Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kevin B.
Kirkville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is always kind to him and gets him in when they can.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/01/2020

Always love talking to you Kevin!


RK
Ron K.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
R K
Professional.easy to work with. Fair pricing. Friendly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Glad you found us Ron, look forward to doing business with you down the road

Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks


TC
Tracy C.
New York
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said timely and trustworthy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Always our goal to get the car back to customer in the same day.


SC
Steve C.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he's been having repairs done here for years, he's a long time customer, and he's completely satisfied with the service here. He hopes they stay in business for a long time.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

We have full confidence in our son Lance who will someday take over the business.  Thanks Steve!


DV
Duane V.
East Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he would recommend the place for service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks Duane!


BA
Bob A.
Minoa, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always good service & honest recommendation.
Scottys has always been the most reliable service station we have counted on. My wife & son are extremely pleased with the service provided & the professional friendly manner we experienced every time.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks Bob, we truly do care about the people and their cars.


MG
Mary G.
Minoa, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Scottys
Great people and excellent service
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks for the thumbs up!


Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Good service, reliable, affordable
Scotty's is the place my family has always turned to for dependable automotive service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

We have really tried to keep our labor rate down (we've seen what other places are up to!).  


JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Prompt service
I am very pleased with the prompt service, friendliness and quality of work done at Scotty’s Automotive. Easy to make an appointment and timeliness in completing the work.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you so much John


HS
Helen S.
Minoa, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Helen said Scotty is a good, honest, person that offers excellent service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you Helen!


DH
Donald H.
syracuse, ny
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Professional
Very helpful and attenative staff. Courteous and professional.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020
We have the best customers too!

DW
Dave W.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Good service.
Never over services!
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020
It's our goal to stay within budget of the original estimate.

MS
Michele S.
Minoa, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Honesty, fast service,
Always helpful and will work with your schedule

RK
Robert K.
Minoa, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he had no problems with this business. He needed an inspection and they were timely and friendly. Any time he has gone, it has been fine.

KB
Kevin B.
Kirkville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they did what he asked, on time and with a smile.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 353 in total