Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(301 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TK
Terry K.
Minoa, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service
We have had our vehicles serviced by Scottys for many years and have always been very satisfied with their service and the staff.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/14/2020

20+ years of service to our Minoa community


MW
Mike W.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Service
Always do the job correctly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/08/2020

thanks Mike


Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Family owned
Take care of you like family.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/08/2020

We're just people too.  This is Tom's dream job and we are lucky to have a son who excels in the same abilities.  Thank you for your kind words!


MG
Mary G.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service
Excellent service good prices great people
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Appreciate your kind words, they mean alot to us!


AT
Andy T.
NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Father in laws car needed a repair
My in laws were visiting from out of town and when they arrived, they indicated that their check engine light came on when they were traveling to see their granddaughter for Christmas. I referred my father in law to Scotty’s and indicated to him that they are the only repair shop that we trust and is dependable. And we were NOT disappointed. The car was fixed in a timely manner. My father in law commented how friendly and efficient Scott’s was. Plus, he felt that the repair bill was reasonable
:

NB
Nancy B.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been there more than once. The work was done on time, they were very nice and everything was ok.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/24/2019

Working with great customers is what makes us good too!


Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Excellent Service
I brought my SUV in for inspection. I was greeted by Beth who was friendly and answered my questions. Shd called me about 2 hours later. Vehicle was all set to go. Lovely family business, friendly, knows what they are doing and good at it. Hope big competitors don't push this business out.

RS
Richard S.
Fayetteville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said he has been going there for a number of years and they have always given good service.

AS
Ashley S.
East Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said they have good customer service.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Friendly service
Problem resolved quickly, reasonable charges and staff that makes customers very comfortable.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks for the recognition!


JB
Jill B.
Fayetteville, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Fantastic, expert, reliable service
Replaced a burned out headlight in rapid time on short notice. We use Scotty's all the time for our two cars - with great satisfaction!
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks for supporting small business!


BB
Bernie B.
Minoa, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Professional
Professional service and repairs.
Very accommodating.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

When Santa is a customer, one must always maintain a level of satisfaction to all our customers.  Thanks for the thumbs up Santa!


CM
Cindy M.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said that the place was really helpful, got her in quickly and got it done quickly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

It's easy working with customers like you, thanks!


TS
Tim S.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
Alignment
Friendly service. Excellent communication. Quality work
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Appreciate it Tim, hope to see you again.


TG
Tyler G.
Baldwinsville, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Honestly goes a long way
Very honest and friendly shop.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Tyler, appreciate this very much!


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 301 in total