Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great place
Always a great experience .. always very accommodating

TK
Terry K.
Minoa, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
The people that run it.
Have always been pleased with their work. The staff is very friendly and always willing to go that extra mile.

JB
Joseph B.
East Syracuse, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Efficient
Very efficient and didn’t have a single problem

CP
Craig P.
Jordan, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Best service in town
Great atmosphere and great service.

DW
Dave W.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Friendly and efficient.
Good advice followed by excellent work with explanations I can understand.

DK
David K.
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Family Business
If you want honest and friendly people to help you with your car problems, I highly recommend Scotty’s.
They have built a wonderful reputation in the Syracuse area over the last 30 years and are a real pleasure to work with.

AK
Andrew K.
Minoa, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he was very pleased with the very quick turn around and the professionalism of the owner Tom.

CC
Connie C.
Minoa, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020
Connie C.
I am very happy with them. Pleasant, always courteous. Happy with the brakes done

JC
James C.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Awesome Service
I can honestly say that this was one of the best experiences i have had with a auto service provider. Friendly, fair, honest and no pressure. I will never take my car anywhere else.

CG
Carol G.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Carol said she had no problem as all with this place. She has gone to them for a long time to have her vehicle inspected and she has never had a problem.

Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great Deal
Worked with me to determine correct wheels needed. Fast service and excellent pricing.

ED
Eric D.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he is a return customer to the business. He said they always do a good job right, on time and he appreciates that.

DF
Diane F.
Minoa, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The over all kindness and skill of all that work there
I have been dealing with Scotty’s for more than 4 years. Each and every time they have gone above my expectations. They are a business to be trusted. Can’t say enough of how appreciated they are!

VW
Valerie W.
Minoa, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said they are prompt ,courteous and they do what she ask of them. She said she is very happy with them and wouldn't take her vehicle any where else.

MD
Mark D.
Minoa, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Superior work and outstanding service
They have serviced my cars for 20 plus years and I've never had one issue with the work they have provided . They are a family business and are extremely friendly and upfront and honest. I feel my car is in good hands there and I highly recommend them

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 353 in total