Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(301 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Minoa, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great people, great service
Great hometown service

RC
Rocco C.
Minoa, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Excellent service
I was having issues with my car. They got me in very quickly. All the staff were very friendly and easy to talk to. They also have a service to text you and let you know whats going on with your car. All in all I was very happy with the service they provided in such a timely matter. Also had my oil changed while it was in. Cheaper than valvoline and they don't try to sell you other services you don't need. I will definitely be making them my go to garage from now on.

JN
Jocelyn N.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Jocelyn said they're always kind, compassionate, and trustworthy.

MW
Mike W.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Honesty
As always, excellent service
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Thanks Mike!

Beth, Tom and Lance

KB
Kevin B.
Kirkville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff always do what he wants, when he wants it and at the correct price.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

We aim to please!  Thanks Kevin

Beth, Tom and Lance

GB
Grace B.
Fayetteville, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Excellent Work.
Very pleased with the service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Glad we could help

Beth, Tom and Lance

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Super friendly, fast service, Grade A service
The people I delt with were so friendly and professional. Highly recommend A+++
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

High five!

Beth, Tom and Lance

ML
Madeline L.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Madeline said they're very accommodating, friendly, and fast.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you to our new customer!

Beth, Tom and Lance

TK
Terry K.
Minoa, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
The service is exceptional.
The staff and the service they provide is excellent. Would not go anywhere else.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2020

We're part of your neighborhood and strive to do our best

Beth, Tom and Lance

NB
Nancy B.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they are great been going there for years work is good

TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Small local shop.
Always a pleaser to deal with. Honest up front people.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks Terry!

Beth, Tom and Lance

MD
MaryAnn D.
Fayetteville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great place, great service!
Very friendly atmosphere with great work and reasonable prices.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you MaryAnn.  We could offer AAA, Military and other discounts but I feel by keeping our Labor rate as low as possible for as long as possible gives a discount to everyone.  We all deserve a break!

Beth, Tom and Lance

SD
Sandra D.
Chittenango, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said service is good and they do a good job
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Our goal is to get every car back to their owner in the same day

Beth, Tom and Lance

MF
Michelle F.
Kirkville, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the business is always so helpful, prices are good, and has great people to work with.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Awww, thanks!  

Beth, Tom and Lance

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service
I dropped my truck off unscheduled in the evening (had a failure while driving), Scotty's was very accommodating in getting it diagnosed as soon as they could. Called me with an estimate the next working day, and had it back to me that evening! Good work, good prices, trustworthy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 10/13/2020

So glad we could help!

Beth, Tom and Lance

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 301 in total