Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(329 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ED
Emily D.
Cicero, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that they always gets her in last minute and offer same day service at very reasonable prices.

JD
John D.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
John said they were good.

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fantastic
Everyone is so knowledgeable, and goes out of their way to explain issues. Prices have been very reasonable, and never have to take the car back because something wasn't done right. Great job every time!
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

We aim to please, thanks Susan!

Beth, Tom and Lance
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Susan!  And if anyone ever feels like something is off (you know your car best), just call and we'll take care of it.

Beth, Tom and Lance

PC
Paula C.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Paula said they were awful nice to her, every time she asked a question they gave her a good answer and didn't treat her like a dummy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

It's taken me (Beth) 20 yrs of learning car parts and what they do.  I still think of myself as the customer and try to explain as if I were talking to myself.
Thanks Paula!

Beth, Tom and Lance

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Convenience
Scotty's is a great place for car issues. They diagnosed my tire problem, ordered new tires within 30 mins after dropping off the car. My car was ready the next day as promised and earlier than expected.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Our goal is to get everyone's car back as soon as possible.  We understand the necessity.

Beth, Tom and Lance

DR
Dolores R.
Cicero, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Dolores said very efficient and friendly, staff showed what was wrong and service was great.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Cool beans, thanks Dolores!

Beth, Tom and Lance

GW
Gina W.
Kirkville, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Oil change
Always great service 😊
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks for taking the time for a great review!

Beth, Tom and Lance

SV
Steve V.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, Personable, Reasonable.
I can’t say enough good things Scotty’s. My schedule is hectic, Tom, Beth and Lance ALWAYS accommodate. Work is ALWAYS 100%. Thank you

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Reliable, honest and friendly
Just a great business!! We take our cars here and are never disappointed!

TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Small family owned shop.
Great shop with friendly honest people.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

We live in the area so we see our customers at the gas station, grocery store, Parkway Pizza, etc. Makes it easier to look people in the eye knowing we've done our best.

Beth, Tom and Lance

MK
Mark K.
Minoa, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Services for my last 3 vehicles
Quick reliable professionals,one of the few left that are trust worthy

SB
Susan B.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Susan said this business was polite and helpful. Nothing negative to say,

BP
Bill P.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Inspected
Excellent service always and great advice. Have taken my vehicles there for over 20 years. Highly recommended

DB
David B.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Always there for you
Great people to do business with. Always helpful and prompt.

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Susan said taken vehicles to them 3 times. Every time the price is below someone else's estimate, they are efficient, super friendly and she has never had any problems with the repairs. She wants to thank them for the great work, every time she brings a vehicle in.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 329 in total