Seery-Us Automotive Service, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(344 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Port Crane, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said this business provides good service.

JD
James D.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
James said he was very happy with this business. They were very good.

JF
Jason F.
Port Crane, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Jason said he recommends the business.

CL
Cindy L.
Greene, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said she really appreciates the service and this facility is very good. They always do a fine job and they explain everything to her.

ME
MICHELLE E.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Great Customer Service
Took car of my issue in a timely and professional manner. Then even left me a birthday card in my car when I went to pick it up. :)

RC
RICH C.
Windsor, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Stand behind their work
Took my car in last week for some repairs and maintenance and over the weekend one of the parts failed. When I took my car back, they got me in right away and replaced the failed part at no cost to me. I appreciated their effort and that's why I'll continue to use their shop.

MK
Mike K.
Port Crane, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
Mikes said he has been going to the business for a while. He likes the staff. He likes what they do and how they operate.

RB
Rebecca B.
Binghamton, NY
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Rebecca said the employees were friendly. They provided prompt and reasonable service.

MM
Mike M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they were very good.

DT
Dennis T.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff are friendly. When he wants something done they do it.

IM
Ian M.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said he would recommend this business. He would like to thank them for the quick, excellent service.

TR
Tony R.
Vestal, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Tony said they did everything they said they would do and they stuck to the quoted price. They treated him with respect and kindness.

SL
Shane L.
New York
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Shane said he will recommend this facility.

GN
Garry N.
New York
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Garry said this business did good work.

HE
HOLLY E.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Exceeding expectations!
This team works effectively to make sure my vehicle is in top operating condition at all times. From keeping the maintenance schedule, email reminders and sharing the newest updates regarding my vehicle, this team goes up and beyond in customer service!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 344 in total