ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Stan F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Hyundai Sonata electrical problem"
Chris and the guys in the service department wouldn't give up on diagnosing the problem until it was fixed. They are all outstanding in customer service and professionalism and we would like to thank each and every one of them. It was an ongoing and frustrating problem, and they solved it. We couldn't be happier! Thanks again to Chris for his tenacious attention to detail, we really appreciate all the extra effort and help!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:44 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE REPSONSE! 
I APPRECIATE IT VERY MUCH. GLAD TO BE ABLE TO GET THIS DRAW FIXED SO YOU AND YOUR WIFE DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT ANYMORE! 

Israel S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Variety of options"
They make you feel welcomed and help you find what you are looking for. They have friendly employees and give a great service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:17 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New tires purchased"
Staff at dealership was very friendly and professional. Time for vehicle to have new tires put on was over 4 hours due to dealership not having tires in stock.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:20 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

I appologize for the wait time, sometimes when we are at another companies mercy things take more time than we preferr. 
Please understand we do care about our guests and their time. 

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Time it took for oil change "
It took too long to change the oil.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:29 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

I will work on this to make sure this never happens again. Please accept my appologize on behalf of my staff. 

Marianne R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this team!"
Selma has the best staff! They’re so kind,friendly and helpful!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:30 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Marcell R. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas Cap"
Replaced erroneously installed cap at factory with appropriate cap.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:58 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
The recall of my seat belt was completed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 09:23 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Charles S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always enjoy having my car service at their facility.

I do not enjoy filling out a questionnaire every time I have my car serviced!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 09:47 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Evelina G. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The staff was very nice and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/25/2018 08:53 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I rate a ☆☆☆☆☆5 stars
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/18/2018 04:16 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Selma Service Department"
Would recommend that you be the first appointment for the day. Service was quick and washing the car is a great benefit!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 09:26 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Denise F. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best friendly fast and reliable service..."
I would like to Thank Matt in service for taking care of my car. He was on top of things and made sure I had it back in a timely matter. Thank You again...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 02:46 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Arturo T. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Respect "
I will definitely give you a chance to earn my business in the future!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2018 09:07 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall service"
The recall repair was easy to schedule and was performed that day. We were notified that the part arrived late and when it would be completed. No problems.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2018 09:43 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Always a good visit
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2018 02:16 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Desiree A. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2018 07:58 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Stan F. on 03/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not all Covered Under Warranty "
Car was purchased from dealer new now has Only 45,000 Miles on car. Electrical Problems that We have to pay for and did not get fixed. Battery still dies, I will say they have tried.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 03:53 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Stan, please call me and have them page me to the phone. I dont have any messages and left a message on your wifes phone because thats the only one we have for you guys. 
Lets get her car back in and looked at. I know he found the draw that was present that day, I saw it go away when he unplugged that module. 
Not having a car we cant trust to start is something I take seriously. We all rely on them too much. Im not going to charge you guys for any labor to check it again and get us an answer, I just want an answer on why its still doing this. 


Chris Miller
559-896-2277

Jennie P. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy girl"
Very freindly employees GREAT customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2018 10:21 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Sarah F. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
The people are amazing and so great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/06/2018 10:06 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Holli N. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous and helpful"
I came in for a recall appt and I was treated to quick service and an impeccable car wash and vacuum. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2018 03:43 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR A POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 189 in total