Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

272 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jennifer C.
Squaw Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Good Sales, Great Service
You expect to be treated well when they are trying to get the sale, but these guys treat you even better once you buy. Service team is fantastic. Thorough, but very aware of how hard we work for the money so they don't overprice parts or labor. Very fair and great customer service.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSTIVE RESPONSE! 


PC
Patrick C.
Dinuba, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The service guys were awesome and very informative most places don't like doing recall work but they treated me like I was just another paying customer super friendly and helpful even gave me some tips on fixing a few other things the car needs
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick service :)
Car was towed to be serviced, quick fix on the starter had the car same day right in time before work😎
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


VL
Vickie L.
Selma, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
great service
Every visit has been positive. Good staff, attention to detail, courteous and professional.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


JM
Joe M.
Reedley, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Writer.
Leo, is a veryknowledgeable service writer. And service was quick.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


DR
Debra R.
Clovis, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
The people
Always friendly and ready to get the job done
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


JP
Jose P.
Fowler, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Selma Hyundai
My review was not intended for the dealership or the technicians Max and Leo that helped me thru this process . My disappointment was suppose to be directed to Hyundai not the dealership . The way the survey is conducted is not specific enough . Just yes and no . Hyundai Selma is not responsible for a back ordered part . The only thing that could’ve been done direfently was the communication with me . Besides that . I’m happy with my vehicle and I’ve been happy with the services provided from the dealership thus far . Hyundai has taken responsibility now and everything is back to normal . I’m a happy customer and I’ll definately be back to Selma Hyundai .

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Mess !!!!
Not the dealership fault . The worked with what they had . Communication needs to improve at dealer . Shame on Hyundai( not selma Hyundai) for not being prepared for the update .
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Unfortunately parts deleys from the manufacturer at times occur and are beyond our control. We just want to fix cars and keep our customers happy. 
Be assured this is not how it normally happens. Have a great weekend! 


JV
Jesse V.
Fresno, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
N/a
N/a
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


JC
Jennifer C.
Squaw Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Great cars, better service
I got a great deal on my several years ago. Exceptional service ever since. Absolutely reccomend
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


RH
Robert H.
Reedley, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Quality of service
Matt & Mike are the best. Very thorough and professional! Extremely knowledgeable! Very helpful!!
Very satisfied with the Genesis! No wonder it is highly recommended in Consumers Report!!
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


AT
Andrea T.
Fresno, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I love my Hyndai Santa Fe Sport it has so much room for luggage or groceries. It is very comfortable for travel and great on gas.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


MG
Michael G.
Sanger, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
timely and great service.
As usual the three M's (Matt, Max, and Mike), get a A+.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


LR
Louise R.
Fresno, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Louise
The team showed high concern and addressed my issues.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITVE RESPONSE! 


JW
Jonathan W.
Fowler, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Selma Hyundai always does a great job of taking care of my car. Great customer service
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


SF
Sahara F.
Dinuba, CA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
friendly & acceptation service
great service, will be returning.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW! 


LN
Larry N.
Selma, CA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
5🌟
Friendly, attentive and knowageable service personnel, car was returned to us clean all service done as recommended. Very pleased.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


Verified Customer
Parlier, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
It’s very happy with my visit. They were friendly, informative, and seemed to really care that I was satisfied.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


EB
Emilio B.
Dinuba, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
They do what they tell you!
Were able to fix the issue with in the time they stated
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff, quick services
Staff was very friendly, came in for a basic service check and left satisfied
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


CL
Chris L.
Sanger, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Small town big service
Max in service kept me updated and made me feel he actually cared about me, the customer.
On that note tho, while thrilled with Selma Hyundai I’m somewhat less than excited about Hyundai on the corporate level and with their “customer care” program
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total