ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
The SERVICE DEPARTMENT CREW are excellent! They made sure everything is great with mar Tucson bumper to bumper, they even throw a curtesy car wash . They are friendly!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:50 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the positive response!

Darrell D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I took my car to Selma because it’s so difficult to get in at Lithia Fresno plus the service is not great there. I was really happy that Christopher made notes on what I needed checked and then reported back and thoroughly explained what the mechanics recommended. I was impressed. I will continue to drive to Selma for service and when I buy a new car it will be from Selma Hyundai. 😜
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:41 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Profesional and Knowledgeable"
The Selma Hyundai store is the cleanest service department I have ever been in. All the employees are friendly and willing to go the extra mile. I have never been treated so well at any other automotive shop. THANK YOU Selma Hyundai Service ! AAA+++
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:52 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

VERY PROUD OF OUR SERVICE STAFF. WE APPRECIATE THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Michael G. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:30 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Awesome customer service and fast car service. Will continue to get my maintance work through the Selma Hyundai .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:23 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Marianne R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service"
From the moment I called the service was outstanding! Leo was awesome and Matt was so nice and took the time out of his busy day to explain everything he’d done to our vehicle! Everyone we encountered said hello, smiled, and made us feel comfortable! A+ Thank You! Well done!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:35 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hyundai Service"
Service took too long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:18 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

My sincerest appoligize. Everyone works hard here to insure we take care of everyone as quickly as we can. Sometimes we are successful, sometimes not as much as we would like. We get alot of customers from Fresno that come here because that store cant get them in for a week at a time. We are a small store with a small staff but with genuine concern for our guests. 
Forgive us for letting you down, it was never our intention. 

Chris Miller
Service Manager

Timothy F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front end work"
Job was supposed to take 2 day. Service manager found the parts needed and we were out of there in a matter of hours.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:54 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New look, professiona"
Service was great as well as customer service, very professional
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:45 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Brianda G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service "
Great customer service
Fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:51 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Desiree G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I had a great experience with Selma Hyundai. I actually purchased my Hyundai through Fresno Hyundai. However, their customer service was awful, so I decided to send my car with its recall to Selma. I had such a great experience. They got my car even fixed a day earlier than agreed. I will continue to do all my Hyundai business with Selma.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:47 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Doris F. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
They were very fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:30 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Marcell R. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are informative and helpful"
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:34 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Pamela J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Selma Review"
Attention to detail and willingness to work with you. They are friendly and give quality service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:20 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Bob B. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unfriendly, untimely "
Unfriendly. I was told the car was nearly ready,just needed a wash and vacuum. 45 minutes later, it was returned washed but not vacuumed. Windows so streaked I had to come home and wash them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:58 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Mr Brandt, first let me appoligize for letting you down on your first visit to our service department. Its certainly not how we want our customers to feel about their visits with us. 

How can I make this right for you? 

Chris Miller 
Serviice Manager

CHRISTOPHER.MILLER@SELMAAUTOMALL.COM

Kristi K. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Visit"
I had an appt. to bring my car in to go over a recall notice I'd received. I was seen on time, and Fernando gave me updates from time to time. I was pleasantly surprised and greatly pleased that my car was even washed and detailed for free. Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 03:08 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Jasmin R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car"
trating in my old car for a better one was so easy great customer service they value the customer I'm very happy with my purchase
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:57 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

THANK  YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Jonathan W. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Been coming here for many years and they always go above and beyond
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 03:39 PM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent service and friendly people"
This is without a doubt the best dealer in the valley. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. If you want it done correctly the first time this is the place. THANK YOU SELMA HYUNDAI!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 11:19 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
A service that was supposed to take 3 days was completed in one because of the knowledgable service manager
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:37 AM
CHRIS M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total