Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,158 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Ann S.
Southbury, CT
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I am very impressed by the courtesy, professionalism and all-around "top notch" customer service at this dealership. I won't hesitate to use them again or buy my next Hyundai from them!

JH
Jacques H.
Bristol, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Always receive quick and great service.

LW
Louis W.
Shelton, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Car maintenance
This place does really good work and I like the video they show you of what is being done.
My one complaint I have is I thought the labor cost I had done was excessive over $400 labor cost to do brakes clean fuel system. The whole job took an hr and I got charged Over $400 in labor.

KC
Kimberly C.
Bristol, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
I would if given a 5 star but did not receive a car wash which in my confirmation email stated loyalty customer / car wash
Other than that service was great

Verified Customer
Southington, CT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
The serviceman was very professional and friendly!

DS
Dominick S.
Naugatuck, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Good work
Good job and decent price. Will have all work done here in the future

KP
Kathleen P.
Waterbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
The staff and service technicians are always helpful with any questions or concerns that I have.

Verified Customer
Waterbury, CT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Elantra
Good service, video of work on vehicle described in detail. Staff was courteous ,assisted me by backing my car closer to the exit door( I walk with dual canes). I recommend Hyundai's cars and service!

Verified Customer
Naugatuck, CT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great
Fast and through service. Was in for less than an hour and they provided a video inspection. Really cool!

CY
Carolann Y.
Waterbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
great people
very friendly and accommodating. I needed a very early apt time and Dan was great about it.

Verified Customer
Prospect, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
timely work
yet another service manager!

MS
Michael S.
Waterbury, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good care
They do good job with the car.

NC
Noreen C.
Waterbury, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great job by the customer service rep

DS
David S.
Middlebury, CT
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Nice people who take the time to listen
Clean, efficient, on time

Verified Customer
Terryville, CT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick
My most recent oil change was the best experience so far. I was in and out in about 40 minutes and they didnt try to tell me I had to buy anything extra.