Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 1078 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5rating 4.1818182
Original
Overall Rating 2.0909091/5Overall Rating 2.0909091/5rating 2.0909091rating 2.0909091rating 2.0909091
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Naugatuck, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Freindly helpful staff. This visit (that can change)
Expect to wait 1 hour and a half to two hours for an oil change (Scheduled appointment) other than that, the staff is friendly, for this visit and take care of you as opposed to previous visits with different people (warranty issues, etc.), (Quick staff turnover here). The current staff keeps you informed as your car is being serviced, waiting room is clean stocked with coffee, tea or water, television for your viewing pleasure. Your experience could vary greatly, as mine has over time and would my rating.

PH
Patrick H.
Waterbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Attentive service
Since Don has been service manager, he has personally been attentive to the process of servicing my vehicle. Don also has a knack to address me by name anytime he sees me.

LB
Linda B.
Waterbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
The friendliness of the staff, the ease of bringing your vehicle in for service.
Everything Wes completed in an efficient manner.

AQ
Angel Q.
Waterbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Always great service!!!
Always great service!!!

LM
Linda M.
Naugatuck, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
great people
after getting every thing done , I had a small issue with my hood, I forgot to tell them to look at it but remember went I was leaving. I got a service man and he fixed on the spot for me. a small rubber bumper had to be turned out a little bit. for the hood to work perfectly I could not been happier, what a gentleman. thank you so much , small things mean a lot. thank you karl mcmonigle

Verified Customer
Prospect, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019 Category: Service
convenet
Its disappointing that there seems to be a revolving door for key customer support personal. Is it the ownership?
Trying to make an appointment with a human is near impossible, so if you have a need or question that is not going to happen. The new service manager
was nice and communicates well.

LA
Linda A.
Ansonia, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Five Stars!!
As always, I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied by the prompt service, friendliness and overall knowledge I receive whenever I have my car serviced at Shaker's Family Hyundai in Watertown! Upon arrival, I learned there had been some changes in staffing, but boy was the service still as great as ever, if not better!! My favorite Expert Certified Technician (who is my go-to for looking at my car) Justin G., I learned not only still works on cars in the shop but is one of the service managers!! Brilliant move, Hyundai! His professionalism, customer service and vehicle knowledge truly go above and beyond! This is the only place I trust to have my car come for any service!

Verified Customer
Watertown, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Cool
Cool

PM
Paul M.
Wolcott, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
great place
great place

EB
Edward B.
Prospect, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and helpful

MH
Mary H.
Waterbury, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service but always an upsell
The staff was both professional and friendly but I always feel like they are trying to upsell other services which I have not asked about.
This has happened more than once,
It’s fine that they may bring to my attention something is needed but why do I need both brakes and rotors when the brakes may be low, there is no noise from the rotors and w
If you take off my tires to check the brakes, why do you charge $20.00 for a tire rotation?
Better service would be a free r
Tire rotation since you have the. Off anyway

Verified Customer
Derby, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Great work
Friendly staff. Catch up

RC
Robert C.
Waterbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Professional, positive experience!
They get the job done!

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great staff

MB
Marie B.
Waterbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Never an issue when I am here

TH
Thomas H.
Naugatuck, CT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Great sales staff and service department. Staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful

SR
Santos R.
Waterbury, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good job

BS
Beverly S.
Bristol, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
service
Great service.

VP
Venkatacavani P.
Naugatuck, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Professional and helpful staff.

Verified Customer
Naugatuck, CT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Long wait times
Took an hour and a half for an oil change, no update on when it would be done. Was only contacted when they wanted to charge more money for more services.