Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf


Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

2195 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5294135/5Overall Rating 3.5294135/5Overall Rating 3.5294135/5rating 3.5294135rating 3.5294135
Original
Overall Rating 1.94118/5rating 1.94118rating 1.94118rating 1.94118rating 1.94118
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Aaron E. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Representative was on point"
That new guy is on point guy knows his stuff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:07 PM
Wanda S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Satisfied with work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:59 PM
Devon W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive results"
Good work Hyundai team
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:53 PM
Jose F. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
Good feedback
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:34 PM
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This last visit was good"
My car is running smooth and that makes me happy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:25 PM
Keely S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people very welcoming"
I was helped by Stephen which was really fun to work with. Cracked a few jokes and got the job done right
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:45 PM
Holli D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars service as promised"
From start to finish and even after they kept good communicate. They even text me a few days later to check up on me which was nice!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:31 PM
Gerald C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Juan makes the place so great"
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Juan Easley which was very helpful and funny. Looking forward for my next service! I can't believe I'm saying that lol
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:19 PM
James C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done Hyundai"
I had to take my car for service at another shop because my tire went flat around pohanka and it was horrible. I was relieved to be back to my routine service provider. I highly recommend this store over pohanka!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:09 PM
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"taking care of customer "
Came in with a blown engine and with the support and team staff they resolved my problem under the Hyundai warranty. I left with a new engine and this was all done within a timely manner. Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:23 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/19/2018

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Louis D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team is very perfect and professional they treat you like family"
Every time I have visit the team has been so friendly and professional never pushie always its up to the customer and there needs. I just like the way they do business.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:11 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Ewing F. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Awesome service staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:53 AM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/19/2018

We appreciate the 5-star review!

Sabrina F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was assisted by the service team in the friendliest manner"
I was well taken care of during my visit
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:48 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Just okay "
Sometimes it takes forever for them to finish working on your vehicle. It’s hard to get a hold of the service department. And I had a question about my bill I never got an answer to.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:08 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/19/2018

We are very sorry to hear of any inconvenience you may have experienced with our service department. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate the feedback!

Brenda S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Customer"
My service writer was Juan and I found him to be courteous and professional in his mannerism. I do plan on returning because of the type of service I received on my visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:37 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback!

Scott B. on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Survey"
See other remarks section in survey
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:33 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/18/2018

We are very sorry to hear about any inconvenience you may have experienced in our service department. I would like to speak more with you about your visit. Please give me a call at 301-645-0800 ext. 11102 or email me at brittanyjett@sheehy.com.

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"honesty is the best policy"
I made an online appointment for a 3:45 appt. I arrived at around 2:50. I am in view of my car and my car was parked outside. 4:00 my car is still parked. Person from service told me let me check the status of your car. He goes back to the back, comes back and tells me that "they are having a little issue with the mirror acuator but they should be finishing up shortly. Mind you I am staring at my car parked. I didnt argue with the person I just said ok. My car finally got pulled in about 4:45 and I recieved my car around 5:30. I understand that people are busy and things can be delayed. Just tell me the truth. If they havent gotten to my car just state that. Dont tell me a lie just because you may come across a customer who is not as understanding. A mirror acutator replacement and a sunroof screen mesh.. I dont work on cars but shouldnt warrant that long of a wait. I am not looking to get anyone in trouble just a friendly reminder be honest with your customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:11 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/18/2018

We are always looking for ways to improve, so this feedback is greatly appreciated. Your advisor will be reaching out today to speak more with you about your visit. If you have any questions or concerns about future visits, please feel free to give me a call or send me an email so I can assure you have the best experience possible.

Robert H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
This visit was especillx
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:39 PM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

Tieshia C. on 04/17/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my car"
I finally got me a new car and Eric made sure I was well informed on every aspect of the process. Manny made sure that I was well taken care of and everything was taken care of. Then Nate came in at the end and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I really appreciate these guys for making this transition wonderful. I would refer everyone to Sheehy Hyundai. Thanks guys
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:40 AM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/17/2018

We greatly appreciate such awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to our dealership!

Steven H. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
I came in with several concerns and all were addressed and handled
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:49 AM
Brittany J. at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 04/16/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2195 in total