Overview

Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

2809 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6315826/5Overall Rating 3.6315826/5Overall Rating 3.6315826/5rating 3.6315826rating 3.6315826
Original
Overall Rating 2.05263/5Overall Rating 2.05263/5rating 2.05263rating 2.05263rating 2.05263
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
......
.......

KO
Kenneth O.
Waldorf, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Customer service and professionalism by the staff & technicians.

Verified Customer
Fort Washington, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service!
I arrived later, but still allowed to get my car serviced. The check in process was super easy! Despite being behind schedule I was in and out at the quoted amount of time.

RE
Robbin E.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Room for improvement
This dealership needs to be more in tune to their customer's needs. They do, however, seem competent and good servicing their vehicles. There is room for improvement in scheduling services and they need to have loaners set up for customers who have to get to work, whether those loaners are from the dealership or in partnership with a rental car dealer.

CM
Charles M.
Waldorf, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Steven was very generous and understands ours situation.
Better than I expected

JL
Jessica L.
Mechanicsville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Ashley is the best
She single handedly made my visit efficient and enjoyable

AM
Alvis M.
White Plains, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Personnel’s high level of professional services to clients/customers.

ML
Mildred L.
Washington, DC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My scheduled maintenance was absolutely painless. Took no time at all and was perfect. Thanks for a great job.

DW
Douglas W.
Clinton, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The waiting area is very relaxing.
Great support staff. Immel was exceptionally helpful.

Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service
Another good visit.

BS
Brendell S.
Washington, DC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Sales Staff and Excellent Service
The Sales Staff at Sheehy is wonderful and the Sales Manager Ewing goes above and beyond. My salesman, Cecil is always a phone call away.

TD
Tiffany D.
Waldorf, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
They get me in and out and keep me abreast of any changes

GM
Glenn M.
Fort Washington, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Service advisor Ashley is always great

SA
Sherrie A.
Hughesville, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The person setting up my service call was very professional. I was contacted about things that needed to be repaired with prices ahead of time. The car is running wonderful.

LB
Linda B.
Waldorf, MD
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Superb Customer Service
The service department personnel are always helpful and friendly. The team goes the extra mile for the customer and live up to the company's mission!

KW
Kyeisha W.
Waldorf, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Always have get service and customer service
Thank you for always making sure my car is running smooth and letting me know of any issues.

RH
Robert H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Recent service visit
Service was very good.

Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
KJ
Above Average
Brittany J. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 09/12/2018

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a 5-Star experience. A manager will be reaching out to get a little more feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. 


Verified Customer
Port Tobacco, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Too long
I was there by appt and had to wait over 2 and half hours.
I watched as 2 women who got there after me, left and were done before me.
So that's not good
Brittany J. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 09/11/2018

We are very sorry to hear of any inconvenience you may have experienced in our service department. A manager will be reaching out for more feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. 


BR
Bonita R.
Brandywine, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Professional service consistently
I purchased my vehicle at Sheehy and I have consistently received professional service.