Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(4,504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (115)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LJ
Lawrence J.
La Plata, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
Very professional and informative.

Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!
Clyde was very helpful and first rate. Very helpful and got me into a last minute loaner so i could get warranty work done to my car. Very happy with the service here!!!

Verified Customer
Fort Washington, MD
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Dropped off my Entourage for service and emissions. Prompt on estimate and answered my messages as well. Very good first experience with service.

Verified Customer
Huntingtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great communication
Clyde the representative was excellent. Sent constant updates via text and made the whole process smooth.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good
Wait time too long for an oil change

RM
Richard M.
Kettering, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Got it RIGHT !
Scheduled appointment went well. Timely and efficient. Christopher acknowledged us ver professional and kept us informed on what was needed. Shuttle service was on point , Thank you Travis !

RS
Rhonda S.
Oxon Hill, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
I had a great experience at Sheehy Hyundai in Waldorf, MD. I will bring my car back for further service in the future

SL
Sharon L.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Enjoyed the amenities while waiting for service.
Friendly and thorough service, convenient too.

MM
Melissa M.
Clinton, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Had another great experience at Sheehy. Christopher provided excellent customer service per usual. Will be back!!

Verified Customer
Accokeek, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Can't complain at all.

BW
Brenda W.
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
They Listen
Thank you Ms. Alvina for you assistance. You made my experience a good one!

CM
Clarence M.
La Plata, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Continue providing outstanding customer services.

TV
Traci V.
Waldorf, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Satisfactory Service!
My recent service on February 17 was prompt and professional. Clyde provided exemplary customer service.

MB
Michael B.
Waldorf, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
N/A
None

Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable technicians
Technician explained everything to me before proceeding