Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(5,080 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (192)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jane S.
La Plata, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
They were on time and the work was done in a timely manner.

RS
Ronald S.
La Plata, MD
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I loved the customer service and the professional job

LW
Lige W.
Oxon Hill, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Mr
Dd

TB
Tyler B.
Dunkirk, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Bomb service
Best at this location. Jerell is the man

Verified Customer
Oxon Hill, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I had exceptional service. Quite pleased

VF
Vanessa F.
Clinton, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
On time
When you make an appointments they take care of you on time and finish the job in a reasonable amount of time. Plus the car wash is excellent, several people have complemented how clean my car looks and I did not know them, but the carwash was better there then most dealerships I’ve been too

Verified Customer
La Plata, MD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Decent dealership
The dealership is a good place, but need to be more involvement of the service staff. Only some show immediate interest when you come in but others look like go to the next person. Overall a decent dealership.

Verified Customer
Brandywine, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


TD
Tonya D.
Accokeek, MD
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
I really do appreciate excellent customer service and you can expect that at Sheehy Hyundai Waldorf!
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to submit your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! 


JH
Jeffrey H.
Prince Frederick, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very professional and attentive, overall great experience with servicing vehicle.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


BW
Bria W.
Clinton, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Bombbbb!
Clyde was the bomb as usual. So courteous and time efficient. My preferred service advisor each time I visit! Thanks Clyde!
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


MS
Mamie S.
Washington, DC
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Great service
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


MP
Melissa P.
La Plata, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Service
Jervon and Clyde are awesome! Anytime I come for maintenance or repairs my experiences have been very good when either of these gentlemen are overseeing things. Thank you both
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


JP
James P.
La Plata, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Staff
Professional, communicative, explained issues and/or concerns with my vehicle. Everything was completed in a timely manner.
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time! 


CT
Charles T.
La Plata, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Good place
Love the work
Brittany D. from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time!