ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5rating 4.0526316
Original
Overall Rating 2.21053/5Overall Rating 2.21053/5rating 2.21053rating 2.21053rating 2.21053
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was very good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:11 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you so much for your patronage.

We value your service.

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Jonathan L. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous "
very friendly and this is the place where we purchased the vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:59 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for bringing your vehicle in for service after purchase.

We appreciate you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Martin A. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and awesome service"
Best in town
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 09:48 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the "Best In Town", we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!

Thanks again.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
HOWARD R. on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
Friendly competent employees
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 03:07 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, we appreciate your business.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Donald E. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"13 Sonata"
Great folks!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:12 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.

We look forward to your next visit.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous "
Efficient and professional
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:41 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you so much for your valued response to our survey.  We take pride in knowing we provided you with great service.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Done correctly, but would be great if you could get them on the phone. I left a message before my appointment and no one ever called back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:57 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We appreciate your business, and I will work on getting our Team better at responding to incoming calls.

Thank you for your feedback!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Cory H. on 11/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible service"
Always takes all day for servicing, one time I dropped off my vehicle is was there all day and they told me at the end of the day they couldn't do all the servicing because a technicians dog got sick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:37 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

I am sorry that you received such poor service.  I have left a message for you on your cell phone, and would love an opportunity to discuss your experience.

Please feel free to get back to me at your convenience.

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
ROBBIE O. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sheppard Hyundai"
Great value, quick service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:26 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment.

Thank you for you service!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Dorothy D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful people"
I have confidence in the people working on my car and they are very helpful in letting me know what my car is in need of without pressuring me to pay for anything I can't afford.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:11 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your service.

We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Walter C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Readiness to help."
Disappointed the first time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:57 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

We appreciate your time, in filling out the survey. 

We will work on our "Readiness to Help", and hope we can provide you a better experience next time.

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Ruth S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attitude of employees"
fellow was very courtious, helpful, understanding, just over all nice....
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:22 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  We value these surveys and use them as a learning tool to make us better.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Melanie B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, Timely and Professional"
I had a very positive experience with Sheppard Hyundai. They took their time to make sure they took care of all of my needs but did it in a timely manner. I will definitely be visiting them in the future for all of my needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:47 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

We are truly appreciative for this great review! We are delighted that KC was able to take car of you during your visit with us. 

Thank you, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future!

 

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
They always take care of my service needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 12:39 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

We are truly grateful for this great review! We are thrilled that Jackie was able to take car of you during your visit with us. 

Thank you, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Theodore C. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Bad service center"
Already filled it out under comments
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:46 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

I apologize that the service and car wash took longer than expected.

We will work harder to perfect our processes.  Thank you for the feedback!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Richard J. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90k Service"
Outstanding service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:13 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!

We appreciate you.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"10 Day CV Joint Replacement"
10 days...really? Each day I was told the parts would be in tomorrow. Not happy with their service. I have been very happy with their sales department but not so much with the service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 07:46 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Hello, 

I thought after we had talked, we had resolved your issues. 

Please let me know what else we can do to help.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Bill L. on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs to be better"
Not good. Poor communication, appt not booked on computer, several issues..no call when done, review post service was for wrong vehicle. Did not know what kind of oil was used, etc.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:40 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Hello,

I have left a message for you on your home number, to discuss your experience here at Sheppard Motors, and for some feedback.

Please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Vicki G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I don't go anywhere else
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:30 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your great survey.

We really appreciate it!

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
ERIC R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will to help."
I had another appointment and they got my car serviced in a timely manner and I was off to my next appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 02:50 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great survey!

We appreciate YOU!

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 456 in total