Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(920 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Springfield, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Awesome and efficient service, once again!
David

RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob Dobkins
Very good service again and on time. Clean waiting area and very well trained staff.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review, we pride ourselves in quality and timely service 


Verified Customer
Monroe, OR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Great service
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Well thank you for the epic review! We have been working hard to get things right here at Sheppards


FA
Frank A.
Eugene, OR
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service .
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the perfect review! 


Verified Customer
Junction City, OR
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great followup
Was surprised and impressed by followup by both the service and general managers. Both listened to and addressed my concerns. I will gladly give service department a second try.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
This is the third Hyundai I have purchased. Have always been pleased with sales never impressed with service department. Did not feel welcomed and felt like I was an inconvenience to service receptionist. After a couple of visits to the service department in the past ended up taking car to another dealership service department which are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. I recommend Hyundai and Sheppard sales but not so much service.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

I am very sorry you had this experience with the staff here at Sheppard Motors. We strive for 5 star reviews , thank you for your honest feed back. It looks like we have a few things we need to work on.


KR
Kathryn R.
Coos Bay, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
IT WAS EASY TO GET A APOINTMENT TO HAVE MY CAR CHECKED. THE WAIT WAS A VERY SHORT TIME ,FOR THE SERVICE THE SNACK BAG IN THE WAITROOM WAS A NICE TOUCH!
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND YOUR SERVICE MANGER WAS VERY HELPFUL.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Veneta, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick check in and out
They were very quick check in and out. He knew exactly what they did and explained the process. He said they vacuumed and washed my car. The back must have missed that one
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the great review ! Come by anytime and we will get it washed up again for you!


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
oil change & tire rotation
good service in a reasonable time
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the good rating, I hope next time we can make some improvements and move the rating to a 5 star.


SG
Suzanne G.
Roseburg, OR
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Na
Na
HEATHER K. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.

-Sheppard Hyundai Service


TB
Thomas B.
Eugene, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere, great service
See above
HEATHER K. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for your kind words.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
60,000 mile check.
Did exactly what they said they would do in a timely manner.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank for the great review!

Thank you for serving your vehicle with us, we know you have options but you choose to have the work done here, It means a lot to us . See you next service .


AK
Allen K.
Eugene, OR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfactory service and sales
My sales experience was very good, with the dealer working to fit the payment into my budget. My one experience with the service department has bee very positive, good communication and timely work., very professional.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the amazing review! Five star service is what we strive for thank you again!


MD
Mark D.
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Tucson oil change.
Fine
HEATHER K. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

We are so happy that we were able to take care of you!  Thank you very much for your business.

-Sheppard Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great job.
Great job.
HEATHER K. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you very much for your feedback!  We appreciate you and your business with us.

-Sheppard Hyundai Service


GW
George W.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, courteoue people at the dealership.
Maintenance completed in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting area.
HEATHER K. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much for your great review!  We look forward to helping you again in the future.

-Sheppard Hyundai Service