ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5Overall Rating 4.0526316/5rating 4.0526316
Original
Overall Rating 2.21053/5Overall Rating 2.21053/5rating 2.21053rating 2.21053rating 2.21053
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Jacquelyn O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and Timely"
They always get me in and out as I'm told. Often they get done faster then expected. Always like the clean car that comes back to me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:38 AM
Susan S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Friendly staff, reasonable time for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:01 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you so much for your time in answering the survey questions. We look forward to working with you again!

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rapid Work with a Factory Correction"
Easy to schedule an appointment that worked for me. Quick repair work so my wait was totally minimal. Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:07 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your responses.  We have been working hard at making our customer experience better, and appreciate your comments.

We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Julia F. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and thorough "
great, friendly staff. quality work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:31 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

We appreciate your service and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Thank you again for the wonderful comments!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
CARL F. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service"
I did not have an appointment but my car was dealt with and work completed in just an hour. They even washed my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:22 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We were happy to accommodate you, and look forward to your next visit.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Patricia B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The new manager really impressed me. The workers are on the ball and I think it is due to new management ."
I am going to keep coming in for oil changes and any problems that a cure.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:31 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We appreciate your continued service, and look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Really helpful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:57 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

At Sheppard Motors we value your service, and appreciate the time you took in filling out our survey!

Thank you for your support!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Harvey N. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always timely service."
Been coming past 4 years, since car was new.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:49 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We value the time you took in filling out the survey, and look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you for your service!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Robert B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept"
service was prompt, complete
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:44 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for bringing your car in to Sheppard Motors.

We appreciate you and your business!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Bruce I. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sunroof repair"
Service department personnel were very helpful. Thanks for the candy bar!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:05 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Carol S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine light"
We're right on it.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:48 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you so much for your continued patronage.

I know we have had to work through some issues, and I appreciate your patience and understanding.

I look forward to seeing you again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"free snacks were nice"
fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:47 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

We appreciate the time you took in filling out our survey.

Thank you so much for your service.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Kelli A. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!! "
Very nice staff and got my car in tip top shape! I will return
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:36 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your visit.  We were happy to assist you in getting your oil leak and trim piece resolved.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Very disappointed with Customer Service, "
I bought my car at this dealership in Eugene, Oregon. Every other interaction has been excellent. This time 'service person" was very short with me when I said I want to "look over" recommended services ! Didn't include print-out of recommended services, nor tire cost choices ! All I received was invoice of service/cost of today visit, and printed sheet 'Multi-Point Inspection Checklist. Very Upset !
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:23 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

It was a pleasure speaking with you today, and I appreciate the time you take in driving all the way to Eugene for service.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you, and I look forward to meeting you at your next oil change!

Have a GREAT weekend!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Roland H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate service."
...and they washed my car, too.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:31 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for your valued time in completing the survey.  I am glad we were able to provide you with excellent service.

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
KAY C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kay"
Sheppard Motors had the attitude to please their customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 09:38 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

We appreciate the time you took in filling out the survey, and thank you for the GREAT review!

We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Amber W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease of scheduling & prompt service "
Have been satisfied with the service I've received from them
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:59 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. 

We appreciate you as a customer, and look forward to your next service visit.

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Donald H. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Vehicles"
Quality Vehicles paired with helpful staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:21 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the response.  We appreciate your service!

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Jeff K. on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Last straw"
Previous trouble with the Volkswagen service department ie almost 100$ for 4 gallons of def. This time with the Hyundai 55 dollars on top of 40 for the oil change to complete the 7500 mile service check. According to the manual, rotate tires, check battery terminal, check 2 hoses. Thats it. Other than the tire rotation the rest of it should just be part of their oil change and basic overlook that you get included with the oil change. Its why i took it to the dealership. Not using these guys again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:02 AM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Hello,

I have left a message on your home number to discuss the issues you experienced while in service. 

Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
George W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Prices for maintenance seem somwhat high."
OK. Had coffee, snacks, while waiting. The price for maintenance was great - it was a recall item. I thought I might have waited too long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:29 PM
Profile image medium
Marci A., Service Manager at Sheppard Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Good morning,

It ws a pleasure speaking with you about your experience in service yesterday.  I will take your feedback and use it to make the delivery better for all of our guests.

Thank you again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 431 in total