Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Philomath, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service, friendly staff and fast turn-around times.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/25/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.  We are glad you were happy with your service and we hope you plan to return in the future!

                   Thank you! – Sheppard Motors Service


RL
Reza L.
Eugene, OR
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
...
...
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for completing our survey.  We really appreciate your feedback!


Verified Customer
Roseburg, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Came for an oil change. Wish I didn’t have to drive 70 miles for a Hyundai Dealer and the only reason is because I bought a service plan which covers cost of oil change. Next vehicle will probably be a Toyota as the dealership is a mile down the road.

The dealership is nice but Hyundai needs more dealerships scattered through Oregon. No one really wants to drive this far for servicing a vehicle.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  Unfortunately we are unable to help with the distance but we do appreciate your business.  We would love to continue servicing your vehicle needs in the future.

                            -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


JD
John D.
Junction City, OR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
A great experience
From beginning to end, a painless experience.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.  We are glad you were happy with your service and we hope you plan to return in the future!

                   Thank you! – Sheppard Motors Service


ML
Martyn L.
Eugene, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
No fix
Didn't fix an issue and insisted they did
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Sorry for the miss communication here, it looks like we where to advise why the washer fluid was not working, I read on the report the washer motor needed to be replaced but that work was not authorized . Please call and lets get this situation corrected.


GW
George W.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai 2015 Santa Fe Sport maintenance, July 10, 2019
Friendly staff. Willing to answer all my questions. Prompt service.Limited amount of waiting time. Comfortable waiting area. And of course, the car wash!
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your response!  We appreciate your business.  We strive to give exceptional service.  If we ever fall short, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

                   -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Bob Dobkins
The people and service. outstanding. well trained.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your response!  We appreciate your business.  We strive to give exceptional service.  If we ever fall short, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

                   -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


RS
Robert S.
Philomath, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Best choice for miles around
Worth the extra time to not deal with dealerships closer by. Service dept. people always friendly. They make sure you understand what they've done and why. I appreciate their competence.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey!  We appreciate your business.  We are continuously working to improve our service so if you have any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to let us know about it.

                   -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


Verified Customer
Bandon, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
1st service
good work
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for completing our survey.  We really appreciate your feedback!

                                 -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


BW
Brian W.
Junction City, OR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Service was good as always. Pricing seems to have gone up recently.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for completing our survey.  We really appreciate your feedback.  In regards to the pricing, we always try to stay competitive with the market.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  We hope you continue to service your vehicle needs here in the future!

                       -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


JH
Jane H.
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
prompt service, professional personnel
My 2018 Tuscon with 10K miles had a bad gasket, which leaked oil in my garage and driveway. Not happy about it. But the dealer took care of it the day I called. The bill was sent to the company. It restored some faith in the company policies.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

We are glad you were happy with your service.  Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  Your feedback is very helpful.
                         - Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


Verified Customer
Veneta, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Stay on top of what they say they are going to do - they missed
It might seem minor but requested that my break lights be checked, was told it was done when I picked up the car. Got home and it was not done.
Frustrated - cost 5 dollars at local auto shop to fix and maybe 5 minutes total.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Sorry , looks like the brake lights got over looked. I assure you the rest of the vehicle was looked at and the inspection was mailed to you. Thank you for your input. 

Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

.


DF
Deborah F.
Junction City, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Personable. They follow through.
I look forward to purchasing my next Hyundai at Sheppard Motors
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey!  We appreciate your business.  We are continuously working to improve our service so if you have any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to let us know about it.

                   -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


HO
Helen O.
Veneta, OR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Always a positive experience
Pleasant courteous service
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for telling us about your visit.  We want to continue servicing your vehicle needs in the future. 

-Sheppard Motors Service Dept.


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
oil change
required comments
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for completing our survey.  We appreciate your feedback!

                               -Sheppard Motors Service Dept.