Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(217 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TG
TOM G.
Saint Paul, MN
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Good service experience
Good service experience

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Wonderful experience
We truly had a wonderful experience. Tim and Taylor helped explain what happened to our 2004 Chevy duramax diesel, they were able to accommodate even though it is a dually, and they got me right back on the road. Carlos did great work as the technician! We really appreciate these fellas at Exxon Complete Auto Care in Shoreview.

CG
CHRIS G.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Easy oil change
Got an appointment on Saturday for Monday. Was able to drop off car, oil change got done and was able to pick up car. Service was polite and quick. My only complaint are the hours. Used to love having evening hours.

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Still Amazing!
On Friday I received an email from Honda saying
I was due for service. Exxon had me taken care of the following Monday, and cheaper than the dealer. Mike and Tim always do amazing things for our cars.

PO
Pam O.
Shoreview, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Pam said she likes them quite a bit, they seem to have good expertise, have a reasonable time frame, the employees are very polite and friendly. On the last repair, she asked and they actually showed her what was going on and it was good.

MH
MATTHEW H.
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service
Super fast, friendly, convenient location

JB
Jeff B.
Shoreview, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff are very nice, very professional, he was in and out quickly and they did everything that they promised to do.

SM
stephanie m.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great Customer Service
Tayor was great and friendly! Professional advice and promt service!

PP
PETE P.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Hp
Good service, people, price

JT
Jake T.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Jake said they are a great business and the work was fantastic. He wonders why it took them so long to pick his vehicle up. He parked it at his office building with instructions, at about 9 am. They didn't pick it up until between 12-1. Once they picked it up, it only took them about an hour to get the work done. He just thinks it is kind of odd that it took them so long to pick it up.

GW
GREG & MARY W.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Customer service is great.
Quick service, easy to make an appointment, and great customer service.

OV
Oleg V.
Shoreview, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Oleg said everything was fine as expected.

NW
Nathan W.
Roseville, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff provided excellent service.

RS
RANDY & ANGIE S.
Shoreview, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2021
New battery
4 years ago got one installed for $130, today it cost my 260 installed?
SW
Scott W. from Shoreview Exxon responded on 01/25/2021

Hello Randy,
Thank you for your response. I looked into your invoice to check that our pricing was correct. The cost of your battery for your 2016 Edge ($121.45 ) was actually less than your October 2016 battery service ( $139.99 ) on yor 2010 Explorer. Unfortunately the 2016 Edge is equipped with new technology and requires some installation cost and scanning to reset the Battery Monitoring System. If you have further questions please contact us at 651-483-1219

Tim Welsh | SERVICE MANAGER
EXXON OF SHOREVIEW
Phone - 651-483-1219

DK
DOUG K.
Rosemount, MN
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Customer service is great
Have been going to this business for 50 years, would not take my vehicle’s to anyone else.