Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2024 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1857149/5Overall Rating 4.1857149/5Overall Rating 4.1857149/5Overall Rating 4.1857149/5rating 4.1857149
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CG
Carlos G.
Aurora, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Ok
Ok

JS
James S.
Aurora, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Professional and helpful!
Extremely helpful and very professional and very accommodating. Thanks again!
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the kind words. Your feedback has a positive response on our team!

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hundai
Service Manager


JR
Jose R.
Aurora, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!
Went in for my usual oil change. The staff was welcoming. The facility was spotless. The service was efficient. I will continue to take my Tucson there for the excellent service I have become accustomed to. I highly recommend them for service and should I find myself in the market for newer Hyundai, Schomp Hyundai will be at the top of my list! Keep up the excellent work!
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We usually hear the negative. Your kind words have a huge affect on our team. Thank you for that!

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Okay job
Pretty routine. Nothing special. Nothing to make outstanding service
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback. We are in the process of revamping our amenities as we know they are lacking. Your next service visit should provide a much higher level of service from both the staff and the amenities. We hope that we will see you for service in teh future. 

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Servioce Manager 


DW
David W.
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Polite service. Good explanation of service
same as above
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. This means alot to us that you have taken the time to express your thoughts. We look forward to your next service visit.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


EM
Evelyn M.
Aurora, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone is polite and have a great service.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you so much for the response. We greatly appreciate your business and trust. 

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


AB
Alex B.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great people, great service
Very professional staff with timely service completed. I am impressed.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Impressed is a strong word and we are proud that you had this impression.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


AS
Amy S.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
Alex is great! Very thorough!
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We are pretty fond of Alex as well. Thank you for your trust.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


CE
Carol E.
Aurora, CO
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly service staff do a great job on my car! Love my hyundai!
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next service visit. 

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai 
Service Manager


TH
Terry H.
Aurora, CO
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Quick in and out for recall
I had 3 recalls as I had never done any. Schomp Hyundai met all expectations and the car was ready when they said. Thanks
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Glad to hear we were respectful of your time. Hope to see you for your next service.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Service Manager
Schomp Hyundai


Verified Customer
CO
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Tell the truth
I was told a need a brand new tire for two punctures found in my tire and when I took my car for a second opinion, they found one puncture and patched it with no problem.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

It is very concerning that you feel as though we are not being honest with you. I personally inspected your tire and deemed the repair unsafe by industry standards. It is even more concerning that the tire was repaired as you know have the threat of a blowout. I would love to discuss this with you. Please give me a call at your convenience.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager
719-660-1823


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
N\a
No comment
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback and trust in us. See you for your next service.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


SW
Scott W.
Aurora, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Nice dealer to do business with.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your next service visit.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


DK
Donna K.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very helpful and friendly
I appreciate everyone answering my questions and not rushing me out
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Hi Donna,

We are very pleased that you received the level of service you deserve. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Ok
Change oil but forgot to put the sticker for next change oil need to be done
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Oh boy I am so sorry we forgot the riminder sticker. Please give me a call so I can bring one to you ASAP.

Thank you,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai 
Service Manager
719-660-1823


Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Great service
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the positive comments. We aprreciate your business and trust.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai 
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the nice words. We appreciate your trust in us.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Service Manager
Schomp Hyundai


AK
Aaron K.
Aurora, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Alex is the best
Alex is always helpful and nice. It's good to know she's taking care of my car.
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the feedback, we are fortunate to have someone like Alex on our team. We look forward to your next service.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


JM
Jack M.
Aurora, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Tucson
Always great service from everyone--prompt and courteous and service has always been done right the first time
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the compliment! We greatly appreciate you.

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai
Service Manager


RB
Renee B.
Castle Pines, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Love the customer service!
The Service we get from Alex Massey is fantastic. I actually drive further to specifically deal with Alex even though there is a closer dealership.
She’s outstanding, quick and friendly!
DAVID P. from Schomp Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the feedback, we are fortunate to have Alex on our team. We greatly appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to your next service. 

Sincerely,

David Paraday
Schomp Hyundai 
Service Manager