Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(726 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RF
Richard F.
Seminole, FL
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Fast and friendly
Fast an

ED
Eduardo D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Alaiment
tanks for You servis

SB
Steve B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Excellant service
Excellant sevice & the people were very knowledgeable, fine service & priced right !

WJ
William J.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
William said that they popped in with an emergency and they dropped everything and fixed it.. He really appreciates them.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Front end alignment specialist
They get your vehicle in the shop when they say they will.
They get the repairs done that you want repaired

TL
Tre L.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tre said the labor is real high, just for an oil change and he felt like it should have been less expensive.

GH
Glenn H.
Las Cruces, NM
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Most accommodating (helpful) auto shop Ever!
My car came in on a AAA wrecker. The driver recommended this shop. Wow. I was impressed with their “old” traditional way of helping the Customer’s needs. Mike, at Shorty Bear, was extremely helpful in accommodating my theory on why car broke down and how to go about repair. I was totally impressed with the variety of vehicles they can tackle, and just the positive attitude of everyone there. I live in New Mexico but frequent I-40. It was a blessing to breakdown near Amarillo. I know where to go now the next time I need auto repair services in the Panhandle of Texas! Keep up your great approach to doing business. My top recommendation.
Glenn H.
U.S. Army, Retired

VC
Victor C.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the staff do a good job.

TS
Tula S.
Amarillo, TX
Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Tula said the business is friendly and fast.

NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Great service
The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! They do a great and an efficient job!

KU
Kristina U.
Clarendon, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Casey. He said he has used them before.

MN
Mary N.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they are good at what they do. They are courteous, friendly, they get the job done. They do it well. Job well done and she suggested they keep it up.

BW
Ben W.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
JEEP Wrangler Wheel Repair
The gentleman I dealt with initially was very pleasant, and the service was very good.
My complaint is that I was sent by Discount Tire to have the repair made under their account, but Shorty's had me pay for the repair out of pocket. Discount Tire did reimburse me, however it was very inconvenient.

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Brake replacement
Shorty's Bear was able to get my brake job done in just a few hours and at a reasonable price

JT
Joy T.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020
Service Auto
I scheduled an appointment to have my routine oil change and got in very promptly and with the appointment was able to wait in the waiting room until the car was serviced. Staff was nice and cordial and I did not have a long wait for the car to be finished.