Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(686 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SF
Sherilyn F.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Alignment
I’ve always had the highest quality repairs done at Shorty’s Bear Safety Service in Amarillo. Great customer service. I highly recommend these guys!

ML
Morque L.
Amarillo, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Morque said the business provided good service.

SS
Steven A. S.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
4 Wheel Alignment
Superior service. Upfront pricing.
I have confidence in Shorty's work !

MT
Michael T.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they are quick

BW
Brad W.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Fixed brakes and rebuilt seat frame on my 1997 Silverado.
Shorty's guys were great once again. They put on a new master cylinder and power brake booster which fixed up my brake problems on my 1997 Chevy Silverado
They also tackled my broken driver's seat. There was no easy fix but they took it apart and welded the broken frame rails. Then they put a temporary fix with nuts and bolts on the seat frame itself. They apologized for only being able to fix it like this and suggested I needed to take it to an upholstery shop for a better fix. When I drove my truck home I not only noticed the brakes now worked great but that the seat no longer leaned all the way back almost throwing me into the back seat. It felt nice and strong and almost like new! I know it's not really back to new but it feels great and I'm very happy with their service. Ron told me Danny was taking the seat off and would give it a try but not to expect too much. Well for my money (a Very reasonable charge) Danny did a great job and added to the life of my truck and my safety and enjoyment!
Thanks very much guys!!

JM
Jennifer M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Always a pleasure!
Customer Service is what always brings me back to this place!

JM
Jason M.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Excellent
Very professional and helpful and explained in detail which is appreciated will recommend to all

SP
Sybil P.
Amarillo, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Wade. He said they seem to take care of him well.

RR
Ralph R.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Their work is good and done in a timely manner.
They always do me right.

MS
Mario S.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mario said the business was good enough, and he would recommend it for service.

TD
Tyler D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the service was good.

JL
Jill L.
Canyon, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Customer Care
Ron picked up the phone right when I called and kept in touch with me the entire process

VS
Victor S.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the staff members are really good people.

CF
Christy F.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Amazing customer service
The employees here are very polite, informative, honest, and take the time to hear the story of what’s going on with your vehicle. There was none of the somewhat typical trying to talk me into unnecessary repairs like there is at other mechanics. No one else will get my business in Amarillo!

PM
Perfieto M.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Perfieto said he was satisfied with the service.