Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(670 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Mary Lou S.
Nazareth, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Great service
Shorty’s Bear goes the extra mile to get your vehicle running smoothly.

KD
Kaden D.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Kaden said the service seemed a little pricey.

SM
Sharon M.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Battery and alternater
Great service! Thanks William and Ron

JH
Joyce H.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said the employees are honest and up front.

MS
Matthew S.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff was friendly and the prices were fair. The overall service was very good.

JT
John T.
Amargosa Valley, NV
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
John said he got into the facility for his oil change on his vehicle in a timely manner.

MT
Mike T.
Amarillo, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018
Courteous and quality service
On time quality and always courteous service. Good folks and they will be my long term service shop Mike T

AM
Andy M.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Andy said the employees provided good service.

JF
Jim F.
Amarillo, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business did a good job and was honest with him.

DF
Debbie F.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2018
1999 buick
Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate your help

MK
Marissa C. K.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Rack and Pinion Replacement
One of the last times that I went in to Jiffy Lube for a quick oil change, the mechanics told me that my car was leaking oil and there was nothing that I could do. I decided to take my car to Shorty's Bear for a second opinion and an estimate only to find out that Jiffy Lube misdiagnosed the problem and it was actually power steering fluid from my broken rack and pinion. Ron gave me an estimate and serviced my car in one day, one day! I thought it would've taken longer! My car drives better now than it has in years! The staff is super friendly and always gave me good advice when it came to my car. I'll definitely be going back.

AM
Alesha M.
Panhandle, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Wayne. He said the employees did a good job. The vehicle runs fine and steers better.

AM
Annette M.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Annette said this business is outstanding and the staff has gone above and beyond expectations. This business has done more for her than any other.

JD
Joe D.
Pampa, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he's been doing business with this facility for years and he thinks the mechanic is the best.

MS
Melissa S.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
Love this place!
These guys will take care of your vehicle. Let's you know if problems are there you didn't know about. Gets the job done in timely manner. Will be taking my car there again and again. Thank you guys!