Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dale G.
Borger, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Dale said he was pretty well satisfied and they did a fine job.

JS
John S.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
Shorty Bear- good job
The work on our vehicle was done promptly. After checking out the problem we were called and told exactly what was wrong and what it would cost to fix the problem. Very pleased with how we were treated. We have used Shorty Bear for 20 years and we really appreciate the way we are treated and the quality of work.

SS
Steven A. S.
Amarillo, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017
Really care about customers
Made a thorough safety inspection of brake and fuel systems at a reasonable price

OT
Oscar T.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Oscar said they did a great job and it was done in a day.

KP
Kristina P.
Amarillo, TX
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Kristina said the business provided fast service. They fixed her vehicle.

MS
Mancel S.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Mancel said this business always provides good service.

LT
Larry T.
Canyon, TX
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
Got my vehicle in and out the same day, l could not believe how quick the service was!
Excellent service, my pick-up has never ran or driven so smooth. I have driven my family crazy telling them about how amazed I was at the difference.

JC
Jessica C.
Amarillo, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said this business took care of him pretty well. He did not have any issues with the service.

EP
Edward P.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Overheating
Good service

JK
Jerry K.
Amarillo, TX
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said he will recommend this business.

CH
Carl H.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Carl said they are always friendly and knowledgeable. They know what they are doing.

RK
Rick K.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016
The people! always treat us with respect its great
The mechanics do a great job. We have been customers for more years than I would like to admit and we have never had any problems. Ron or William always call and give us an estimate and sometimes lot less than what quoted--they never do work until you say Ok go for it LOL--we always use Shorty's and will continue too. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

BL
Beatrice L.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Beatrice said she heard from other customers that they do good work. They did an awesome job on her vehicle. They were prompt in their work.

CC
Cindy C.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Cindy said she used to work with the owner of the business. She said she and her family are happy with the service.

CW
Col. William J. W.
Amarillo, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Still Listening!!!!!
Great service from the greeting at the door to handing the keys back when the service was complete.