Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(774 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
David Moore
you did exactly what we asked you to do and you did it in a timely manner at a fair price

BI
Bobby I.
Canyon, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said the staff did a good service and they did everything he asked them to do in a good amount of time.

CB
Chrissa B.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Chrissa said they were excellent .

RF
Richard F.
Seminole, FL
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Fast and friendly
Fast an

ED
Eduardo D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Alaiment
tanks for You servis

SB
Steve B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Excellant service
Excellant sevice & the people were very knowledgeable, fine service & priced right !

WJ
William J.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
William said that they popped in with an emergency and they dropped everything and fixed it.. He really appreciates them.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Front end alignment specialist
They get your vehicle in the shop when they say they will.
They get the repairs done that you want repaired

TL
Tre L.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tre said the labor is real high, just for an oil change and he felt like it should have been less expensive.

GH
Glenn H.
Las Cruces, NM
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Most accommodating (helpful) auto shop Ever!
My car came in on a AAA wrecker. The driver recommended this shop. Wow. I was impressed with their “old” traditional way of helping the Customer’s needs. Mike, at Shorty Bear, was extremely helpful in accommodating my theory on why car broke down and how to go about repair. I was totally impressed with the variety of vehicles they can tackle, and just the positive attitude of everyone there. I live in New Mexico but frequent I-40. It was a blessing to breakdown near Amarillo. I know where to go now the next time I need auto repair services in the Panhandle of Texas! Keep up your great approach to doing business. My top recommendation.
Glenn H.
U.S. Army, Retired

VC
Victor C.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the staff do a good job.

TS
Tula S.
Amarillo, TX
Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Tula said the business is friendly and fast.

NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Great service
The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! They do a great and an efficient job!

KU
Kristina U.
Clarendon, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Casey. He said he has used them before.

MN
Mary N.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they are good at what they do. They are courteous, friendly, they get the job done. They do it well. Job well done and she suggested they keep it up.