Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(749 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
Jennette R.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Top notch company!!
I have always left out of there happy!!

HG
Helen G.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Helen said that they do the work and are helpful. She loves their service and the guys there.

TW
Taylor W.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Always good to us
Shortys Bear always goes out of their way to service our vehicles.

JW
Jamie W.
Amarillo, TX
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacob. He said they did a good job.

CP
Chris P.
Memphis, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service
Service was prompt and thorough.

JL
Jennifer L.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic service...great communication and fast turnaround. Thank you!!!

JE
Jose E.
Canyon, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Grate work!
Outstanding job on my pick up. Thank you shorty’s bear.

ST
Sam T.
Amarillo, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the staff did everything that he asked for, they are prompt and they updated him with how the job was going. He added that he is very glad that he found the business and that they are a great outfit to do business with.

AC
Alton C.
Pampa, TX
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The Best
I trust Danny. He’s the best

DA
Donnie A.
Happy, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Customer service is great.
I was stranded and could not get my vehicle to their shop. Danny came out and was able to get me going so he could work on it. Very fast service and happy to help. The service was phenomenal and the repair price was fair and affordable. I will always reccomend them for all your vehicle needs. Thank you to Shorty's. Great job.

LC
Lisa C.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Made sure they got it right.
When my Mariner had continuing issues, the wonderful people at Shorty's made sure they got it fixed. It is a blessing to have someone looking at your car that you know you can trust.

BM
Brian M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quick and Easy
These guys are top shelf. Took our car in for a simple repair and they advised me of a few parts that needed to be addressed. It was simple and straight forward and now I have even more peace of mind about the repair they did for my daughter's car.

SV
Sunny V.
Amarillo, TX
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Sunny said the business did a very good job and were polite. He suggessted they keep up the good work and he likes what the business does.

NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great service
Wonderful staff and great timely service!!

MT
Michelle T.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great customer service
They kept me informed ever step of the way, Great place to get your car fixed