Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
Donna W.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015
Service was prompt and courteous.
Work was performed as expected. I asked for a State Inspection because of the new law requiring inspection and registrations be concurrent. The law was explained to me and a letter was provided to enable registration of my vehicle. Just Awesome!

RS
Reaghan S.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Reaghan said she had really good experience at this business.

TH
Thomas H.
Amarillo, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said this business always goes above and beyond what is expected. They were honest and quick.

RP
Ronnie J. P.
Masterson, TX
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Ronnie said he really appreciates the business. They always try to help him when he takes his vehicle in for repair.

GE
Gloria E.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015 Category: Service
Gloria said the business provided good service.

LW
Lori W.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
Truck
Shorty's does a great job working on my old truck.

EE
Emilio E.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Emilio said the service at this business was pretty good.

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015
Thank you!
This pas week you changed the oil in one of my vehicles and (much more importantly) you helped my wife figure out what was wrong with her truck. I sincerely appreciate the effort and the work. Thank you!

CG
Cecil G.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015
great customer service
great communication throughout the process. didnt try to find more things wrong than what was really wrong like a lot of repair shops do

TH
Todd H.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Todd said he was very satisfied with this business.

DW
Donna W.
Amarillo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015
Service was prompt and courteous.
My driver side window was not working all the time. I called " A Dealership" to have it checked. The call was never returned. Shorty's Bear took my truck into service, called me with a quote, and fixed the problem in one day. I am a Shorty's Bear customer. With a happy face

CP
Charles P.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Charles said this experience was great.

DW
Donna W.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Donna said this business was able to schedule her in, but then she had to cancel. She rescheduled with this facility, got her vehicle in and they got the work done in one day. Overall, she was very pleased with them and she plans on being a returning customer.

JP
Joni P.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
people are friendly. .prompt...courteous. good workm
Work was done in a timely manner. Vehicle returned clean.

CW
Col. William J. W.
Amarillo, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
Courtesy/Professional Service
Super as ALWAYS!!!