Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(774 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jennifer L.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic service...great communication and fast turnaround. Thank you!!!

JE
Jose E.
Canyon, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Grate work!
Outstanding job on my pick up. Thank you shorty’s bear.

ST
Sam T.
Amarillo, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the staff did everything that he asked for, they are prompt and they updated him with how the job was going. He added that he is very glad that he found the business and that they are a great outfit to do business with.

AC
Alton C.
Pampa, TX
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The Best
I trust Danny. He’s the best

DA
Donnie A.
Happy, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Customer service is great.
I was stranded and could not get my vehicle to their shop. Danny came out and was able to get me going so he could work on it. Very fast service and happy to help. The service was phenomenal and the repair price was fair and affordable. I will always reccomend them for all your vehicle needs. Thank you to Shorty's. Great job.

LC
Lisa C.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Made sure they got it right.
When my Mariner had continuing issues, the wonderful people at Shorty's made sure they got it fixed. It is a blessing to have someone looking at your car that you know you can trust.

BM
Brian M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quick and Easy
These guys are top shelf. Took our car in for a simple repair and they advised me of a few parts that needed to be addressed. It was simple and straight forward and now I have even more peace of mind about the repair they did for my daughter's car.

SV
Sunny V.
Amarillo, TX
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Sunny said the business did a very good job and were polite. He suggessted they keep up the good work and he likes what the business does.

NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great service
Wonderful staff and great timely service!!

MT
Michelle T.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great customer service
They kept me informed ever step of the way, Great place to get your car fixed

BH
Boyce H.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Boyce said that they did what they said they would do. The price was what they quoted him at the beginning of the process.

TT
Thomas T.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great and fast work
I brought my vehicle in last minute. Even though they seemed fairly busy and told it could be a couple of days before they were able to look at it, they got it checked out, diagnosed, and back to me the next day. I've always heard good things about their shop but this was my first experience personally. I'll definitely be going back.

RE
Randy E.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he paid $1900 to have his vehicle repaired and three blocks away it broke down.
James and Danny B. from Shorty's Bear Safety Service Inc. responded on 07/06/2020

After visiting with the customer we issue a partial refund  to the customer.


HG
Helen G.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Troubleshooting in 100 degree temperatures 😀
Great service. Shorty Bear mechanics and other personal are very courteous and will explain what your vehicle needs. They will also go out in 100 degree temperatures to help get your vehicle to their shop.

MF
Mark F.
Canyon, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Very Professional! Great Work!
Went in for break work. They did an outstanding job and my vehicle was returned quickly with excellent results!! Would highly recommend!!