Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(646 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Danny J.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Danny said they are very professional, let him know what the cost is, honest , and he doesn't have to get it fixed again.

WC
William C.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
William said he would recommend the business for service.

DL
David L.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff is honest.

NF
Nicole F.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Great service
The guys at Shorty Bear's are super helpful and give great service. They won't do anything you don't need.

EP
Edward P.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
Shorty Bear
These guys are awesome!

LM
Lori M.
Shamrock, TX
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
Always the fixers!
As always Shortys Bear came through on fixing my truck from another place! They have never disappointed!

RA
Randy A.
Amarillo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
A trustworthy company you can count on
Been a Shorty's customer for years and don't plan to change! Over the years they have done work on my personal vehicles & my company trucks. Always top notch, knowledgeable & professional. I appreciate having a trustworthy company to rely on.
I have zero hesitation recommending Shorty's to anyone.
Thanks again for taking care of us!

JM
Joseph M.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Hometown Service here
I have taken many vehicles over the years to Shorty's for service. Always pleased with the quality of work and the customer service they provide.

CW
Cory W.
Amarillo, TX
Buick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Corey said the staff were good guys.

FB
Fran B.
Allen, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Trustworthy professionals
I was sent by my son who is himself a technician for a large company. He was right, I was very pleased with the service.

AH
Anthony H.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said this business was always great. He has been doing business with them for along time. They have great people and they take care of him. They do their job, that is the best part.

EH
Eric H.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business was very helpful and understanding about his vehicle's situation. They told him if the issue persists, he can bring it back and they will look it over for no charge.

DL
Dale L.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2018
Good service timely service
Made appointment work was by the end of the day.

RR
Ralph R.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Always been sincere in their efforts
Been good to me.

MM
Mike M.
Bushland, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Awesome
Scheduled front end alignment for my wife's truck, they got in in as scheduled. Friendly staff, will definitely use them in the future.