Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NH
Nathan H.
Bushland, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Always looks out for you
I thought I had some issues with my car as it had been a long time since I have had it checked, but the mechanics at a short yes checked it to make sure for me and, I appreciate that

CG
Cecil G.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
Shorty's entire staff are very competent and they care about their customers!

BW
Brad W.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
New Water Pump
Once again Shorty's was fast and fair repairing my truck.
I had a big leak and took it in to be checked. They called me in an hour with the diagnosis of a bad water pump and had it fixed the next day. And at a fair price. Won't take my Silverado anywhere else.

MT
Mike T.
Amarillo, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Good folks always friendly
Easy to work with
Appointments easy to get
Quality work
Always follow up after service to see if things went we’ll

MC
Mike C.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
They do good work and honest
Ron and the guys most helpful on the repairs on my k5 blazzer thanks guys

RM
Richard M.
Hereford, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they do great work and they took care of his vehicle the way that he wanted it done.

RS
Ricky S.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
A Mechanic You Can Trust
They took great care of us when replacing the transmission in our truck. The customer service is outstanding.

LC
Lisa C.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Quick and professional
Shorty's has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They work quickly and get you back on the road.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Honest people
Though I needed breaks put on a Jeep Grand Cherokee ended up only being a rock they took care of us quickly and honestly

JD
Jeanice D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Alingment
Everyone was kind and informative

TH
Trina H.
Amarillo, TX
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Always great!
Always great service

DK
Deborah K.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
my visits
always prompt and awesome over delivers DEBBY KELLY

JC
Jerry C.
Amarillo, TX
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
A great friendly place to have repairs done.
As always polite and friendly even when I had to cancel an appointment and then call and reschedule. They got it done at the appointed time.

JS
Jennings S.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Jennings said the staff picked up his vehicle, dropped it off, and kept him up dated on everything.

SS
Shon S.
Amarillo, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Shon said that the staff got him in and out.