Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(716 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jason M.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Amazing customer service
Professionals in every way,

DF
Debbie F.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Oil change
Thank u for the phone call to verify time and the excellent service that I get each time I go there. I appreciate this business

PW
Patrick W.
Amarillo, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Very Happy
Very happy with the service and the people that I talked to. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

ED
Eric D.
Dumas, TX
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this business did a great job.

DT
David T.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff did a good job and gave him good service.

TH
Trina H.
Amarillo, TX
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Awesome service
Fast friendly & excellent service

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Another satisfied repair job
Very clean and friendly business

JL
Jose L.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the business was very helpful and provided quick service.

DH
Dan H.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Excellent work
As always the work was first rate and done to my satisfaction. Thank to Danny and Ron. Shorty’s Bear - a shop you can depend on!!!

RS
R B S.
Amarillo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Trustworthy business
I went to a repair shop in Amarillo for warranty work and they said I needed ball joints replaced immediately for cost of $1200. I then went to Shorty's Bear because I trust them and wanted to verify what other repair shop proposed. Shorty's Bear said I DO NOT need ball joints and thus saved me $1200. This is why I trust Shorty's Bear service and will continue to use them in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks!

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Great service as always!
Shorty's understand how important it is to keep my work trucks running even thought they are high mileage. They never try to upsell, they just repair what needs to be repaired, unless they notice an impending failure, then they always call me.
Thanks guys!

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Recent service work done
A friend recommended Shorty Bear on front end alignment, that they where the best in town.
Clean shop, got my vehicle in when they said they would
Work they did fixed my problem

TS
Tom S.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Tom said his aunt referred him to this business. The employees were really good, they were easy to talk to and they did a professional job.

EG
Elizabeth G.
Amarillo, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees at this business had good customer service, and they completed the service to her vehicle in a timely manner.

JL
Jamie L.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said the service was really good. The employees provided thorough work.