Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(716 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable!!!
Thank you all for your honesty on the repair of my truck. Makes me feel good that y'all aren't out just for the money.

VL
Valarie L.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Great Service - Short's Bear
I have used Shorty's Bear for about 8 or 9 years. This is the best auto shop I have ever dealt with. They are honest, clean, knowledgeable and they shoot straight with the customer. Will continue to use them.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Top notch business
Work was done quicker than I anticipated with less cost than estimated.

EM
Erica M.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica's father. He said he has been a customer of this business for around 10 years, and they always provide good service.

KM
Kristine M.
Amarillo, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Problems fixed!
Wow I'm so happy with this service that they did to my car it wasn't working at all and now it's like new again. I definitely recommend Shorty's bear safety service to anybody. I'm very happy with the work they have done on my PT Cruiser and the staff were so friendly and helpful and they understood my situation and did everything they could to get my car up and working excellently. Thank you guys so much for fixing my car! And the prices are very fair and affordable but the quality of their work is more valuable.

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Shorty's Bear got me in and out !
I had a cab over truck that pulled to the right really bad . They got it in and out within a day !! It drives like a new truck..

BS
Brice S.
Canyon, TX
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Brice said the staff was very accommodating, and he appreciates everything they did for him.

BF
Bob F.
Canyon, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Excellent service. Fixes it right and reasonable fast.
Alignment exceeded my expectations. Very through and reasonable fast.

WO
Willam O.
Amarillo, TX
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
William said he likes the work at the business and they have good prices. He does recommend them to others.

DW
Donna W.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
Oil Change
If your time is important, Shorty's is your place. Besides being a full service garage for maintenance and State inspections, they offer a fast oil change by appointment. Really! I made a 9AM oil change appointment and was driving away 45 minutes later...service completed.

JM
Johnny M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said his vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

MN
Monty N.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Great Service
I have a ton of steering and frontend issues after doing a leveling kit and track bar and they where able to get in all squared out.

RS
Robert S.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
really the best service
really the best service, no problems at all

DF
Debbie F.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Buick
Great job as usual.

NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Wonderful and quick!
This shop explains issues and does a quick and thorough job!