Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(763 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Outstanding service
Best place to take your vehicle to for any kind of service. Fast and very reasonable priced. They dont try to upsell you on everything they do on your vehicle, or if a woman they dont talk down to you or act like you dont know what your talking about. They treat everyone like family!

BW
Brandy W.
Amarillo, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Brandy said they did everything they said they would.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Vehicle Repair
Great service

JM
Johnny M.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Johnny said they always do a good job, every time he goes there. He appreciates their good service and speedy work.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Employees
Ron and Alcia keep us informed on the status of our vehicles on a daily basis.

SW
Steve W.
Canyon, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Friendly Service
Shortys was great. Got in without an appointment the crew was great ! Fixed my truck in no time and was back on the road!

PB
Pedro B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Pedro said he is happy to be going there.

MF
Mark F.
Canyon, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Breaks
Top notch work done in a timely manner!!

Verified Customer
Mead, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Alicia and the staff - very efficient and hospitable
Great experience I was in and out like a fast food burger

TA
Tanner A.
Amarillo, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Tanner said they were able to do everything he asked them to do.

NS
Nancy S.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Excellent Service
The service at Shorty Bears was excellent and they got me in and out in just a few hours. I couldn't get my car inspected because the windshield wiper on the driver's side stopped working and the turn signal switch would also not work. All personnel were very polite and friendly. Thank you

EP
Elizabeth P.
Amarillo, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she loves this business, she adores them. They fix all of her vehicles and always will until such time as Dan and Ron the employees at this business leave her and can no longer work on her vehicles. They are phenomenal. She went there for an oil change and they told her she does not need an oil change because it does not drive 5000 miles. The wipers were not working and they told her she needed a wiper motor. They will tell her if she does or does not need work. She knows they are not ripping her off because they have turned away clutch work about 4 times. They tell her if it needs work if there is ever a problem they will fix it. That has only happened once. They do good work and they are a nice staff she can trust.

GH
George H.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Best damn repair shop anywhere
My 1st visit to Shorty's to get my oil pressure switch replaced. Super nice employees and the work was done fast and very well. I will be going back in the future with my 40ft rv as they work on pretty much anything. I know I can trust the work and the people after my visit. You cannot go wrong getting your repairs done at Shorty's!

V
Valued Customer
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Fast and Friendly !!
Scheduled a time to get one of my coworkers car aligned. They sent me reminders and were very prompt and courteous !!

CE
Charles E.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Alignment
Shorty's provided friendly helpful service.