Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(653 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
PETA S.
Napa, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Reliable and fast
These guys always fit us in quickly and we have our cars back in no time.

TF
THERESA F.
Napa, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014
Great Service
I needed to be at another appointment and they made sure to get my car done in time. They went above and beyond with service. A+

FD
FRANKIE D.
Napa, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014
Great service
Thanks , great fast friendly service as always!

DY
Darren Y.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Darren said everything was fine at this business.

PY
Paul Y.
Yountville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014 Category: Service
Paul said his vehicle is running great.

DC
DAN C.
Napa, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Always accomodating
I've taken my family cars to Silver Auto for years. They have consistently been great.

DM
DONALD M.
Napa, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Honest work & pricing
Good to know

KP
KRISTEN P.
Napa, CA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2014
these guys know what they're doing
Pat always keeps me informed with what's going on with my vehicle, these guys are very trustworthy. This is the best auto shop in town! Great customer service.

Displaying Review 646 - 653 of 653 in total