Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TW
THERESE W.
Napa, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
You are great
I have been trusting you with my car for I think 9 yrs now. You are the best. And HONEST.Thanks
I would absolutely recommend you .
ThereseWare

RW
RONDA W.
Napa, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
Always great service
Best deal in napa
So honest and trustworthy

EK
Emilie K.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Emilie said the business is honest and reasonable. They provided good service.

JB
Joe B.
Fairfield, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a good job.

NS
Nick S.
Napa, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the service was good but pricey.

BS
BARBARA S.
Napa, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2015
A great auto repair shop
A friendly auto repair shop that cares about your problems and gets to it immediately.

LB
Liz B.
Napa, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Liz said she felt this business treated her very fairly and reasonably.

CT
CASSANDRA T.
Napa, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015
quality work and customer sevice!
I always feel safe in my car now that I take it to Silver Auto. Everyone cares that my old car runs well for a few more years.

JL
JURGEN L.
Napa, CA
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2015
Nice guys and they get the job done right
These guys are freindly and down-to-earth, and they know how to fix cars right at a fair price

TT
Tyler T.
Napa, CA
BMW 325is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Tyler said they did a good job and they were very informative.

DA
DEAN A.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2014
Friendly quality service
Having the right equipment to diagnose the check engine light issue made it easy to find and fix it at a reasonable cost.

RW
RONDA W.
Napa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014
Great,honest service
It's like taking your car to a family member

OE
Oscar E.
Saint Helena, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Oscar said the business is the best and the owners are great.

SS
SEAN S.
Saint Helena, CA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014
Alway great service!
The evaluation of the car's problem was quick and accurate. We always have a good experience with Silver Auto!

BL
Bryce L.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Bryce said everything at this business was great and he would recommend them.

Displaying Review 676 - 690 of 721 in total