Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(704 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jacobs J.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cherissa. She said this business met all her expectations.

RW
RONDA W.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
Trustworthy ,friendly
Always get my car done when they say it will be done,very honest feel safe with their decisions on my vehicles

MF
Mitch F.
Hayward, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Mitch said they gave him good service. They are very reliable and do honest work.

JD
Jeanette D.
Napa, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Jeanette said this business does really good service. They changed her taillights as they were out and they offered her a loaner vehicle to run errands while her vehicle was being serviced.

CW
Charlote W.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Charlote said the business is excellent, marvelous, and incredible. She is very satisfied with them.

JD
Jean D.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Jean said the business took care of every need and told her exactly what was going on. She also said they brought the little things she does not understand to her level of understanding. She will be using this business from now on.

PS
PETA S.
Napa, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Reliable and fast
These guys always fit us in quickly and we have our cars back in no time.

TF
THERESA F.
Napa, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014
Great Service
I needed to be at another appointment and they made sure to get my car done in time. They went above and beyond with service. A+

FD
FRANKIE D.
Napa, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014
Great service
Thanks , great fast friendly service as always!

DY
Darren Y.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Darren said everything was fine at this business.

PY
Paul Y.
Yountville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014 Category: Service
Paul said his vehicle is running great.

DC
DAN C.
Napa, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Always accomodating
I've taken my family cars to Silver Auto for years. They have consistently been great.

DM
DONALD M.
Napa, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Honest work & pricing
Good to know

KP
KRISTEN P.
Napa, CA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2014
these guys know what they're doing
Pat always keeps me informed with what's going on with my vehicle, these guys are very trustworthy. This is the best auto shop in town! Great customer service.

Displaying Review 691 - 704 of 704 in total