Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(697 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RS
RESA S.
Napa, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Thanks for the great care of our vehicles!
We really appreciate you guys taking in our vehicles to diagnose, maintain and repair. You have saved us so much time and effort, especially when it comes to difficult problems to solve. Your work is always timely and highly professional. Thanks so much!

PR
PAT R.
Vallejo, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Fantastic Service
I can't say enough about the service I receive from Silver Auto Service. They are the best. Excellent service and a great team.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great Service
I have been going to Silver Auto for over 15 years. They are extremely well trained mechanics, you remember when that was the norm. Maui runs the shop so professionally and you can count on him to have done what needs to be done. My car is a Lexus with 150,000 miles and it they have kept it running like new/

Verified Customer
Suisun City, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Awesome experience!!!
The mechanics are friendly and knowledgeable. Fast, honest service!

VA
VICTORIA A.
Napa, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service!
I brought my car in for an inspection and it was done right away, Maui was very friendly and helpful. I will be happy to bring my car in for any needs in the future.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Friendly reliable service
Silver Auto Service has been my go to auto repair shop since 2014. They consistently provide service that is reliable, within the promised time and always very friendly.

AR
Alejandra R.
Napa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Alejandra said she would recommend this business for service.

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Fast, Friendly, Honest
Was fortunate enough to have the problem analyzed and fixed the same day! Maui did a great job of telling me the fastest and best repair.

LW
Linda W.
Napa, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Linda said the staff provided outstanding service. She said they are helpful and went above and beyond to give this kind of service.

SP
Sang P.
Napa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Sang said the service was quick.

JG
Jon G.
Fairfield, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the staff are quick, efficient and they have great pricing. He also stated that they are honest. He said there was a minor issue with a leak and the staff fixed it at no extra charge and just billed him for the diagnostic.

AM
Atul M.
Napa, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Atul said the service was good.

SE
Susan E.
Napa, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Susan said there was a surprise to be charged a diagnostics fee, but the business did offer her a discount. The service was quick.

JE
JIM E.
Yountville, CA
Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Always Reliable
I have used Silver auto service for the past 6 or 7 years and each time found them to be courteous, competent, and reliable. Based on my experience I recommend them highly for all your repair and maintenance needs.

IG
Ivan G.
Vallejo, CA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Ivan said the staff did a good job.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 697 in total