Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PA
Peter A.
Saint Helena, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business has a good review in Yelp, and he would recommend it for service.

SV
Sairy V.
California
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Sairy said she would recommend this business for service.

PY
Paul Y.
Yountville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at this business did a good job.

JH
JENNIFER H.
Napa, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Prompt and friendly
Maui at the front desk was professional and very friendly. They were on time with starting my oil change and tire rotation, quick yet thorough. ??

GH
Galen H.
Yountville, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Galen said the service was good and the pricing was reasonable.

DF
DAVID F.
Napa, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Quick and inexpensive fix!
On Friday, I was driving to Berkeley, when in Vallejo my car's check engine, battery and coolant lights turned on. After a "fun" drive home I called Silver Auto Service after reading their reviews on Yelp. Maui was very good at taking down my information and we made an appointment to have my car towed to his shop on Monday. I am happy to say the repairs and labor was significantly less cost than I expected. I will be going to these guys for any other problems my car may have in the future, thanks!

Verified Customer
American Canyon, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Fantastic service
I was quite impressed with how quickly the repairs were done. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend their services!

LR
LIZ R.
Napa, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Consistently great!
I can always count on Silver Auto for fast, professional, friendly, and honest service.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Great friendly service
Service is on time as promised

RS
Richard S.
Napa, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service was good and went smoothly.

EV
Elizabeth V.
Napa, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she was happy with her service.

GG
GEORGE G.
Napa, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Oil Change and tire rotation. They do a great job and don't take too long. Price is very reasonable.
Steve and Maui are both great to work with and I like them both. Work is done well and quickly. Be back again when the Jeep is ready for its next servicing.

SB
Stephanie B.
Vacaville, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said that the customer service was great, the staff was quick, and that it was a good business.

SM
SARAH M.
Oakville, CA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
So appreciative!
Thank you for taking care of our rat damage problem in a time efficient and economical way! We'll be coming to you for our next mechanical problems, for sure, you have our loyalty!
Thank you!
Sarah & Family

BD
Brad D.
Yountville, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Brad said his overall experience with this business was good.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 688 in total