Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(653 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SL
STACY L.
Napa, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
All-Around Great Service
Thank you for always fitting me right in and for the wonderful service .. every single time.
I have an older car and it’s alwsys fixed perfectly. I recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again to your whole staff.. and Maui for telling me what to do; because I know nothing about cars. :)
Stacy Lawrence

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Great place to bring your car
Everyone is always willing to explain not only what is needed but the why also. Staff are friendly and will go the extra mile.

CG
Chester G.
Vallejo, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Chester said he would recommend this business for service.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
They fixed it
We have been going to Silver Auto for 15 years. We have always been pleased with the service. I had an issue that needed to be looked at twice but they took care of it and absorbed the cost of the second time. Maui is delightful and he has excellent mechanics.

CJ
CYNDI J.
Napa, CA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Great service again!
I love you guys! Thanks so much for taking such good care of are vehicles. So great to know I can depend on you...

Cyndi J.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Know their profession
Efficient, timely, professional

LM
Lee M.
Vallejo, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Lee said the staff does good work.

CC
Cole C.
Napa, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Cole said he would recommend this business for service.

EV
Elizabeth V.
Napa, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she's very happy with the service that was done.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Napa, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Great, prompt service
Staff is very friendly and my oil change was done very quickly.

MH
MARIAN H.
Napa, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Excellent
Efficient

MG
Maria G.
Napa, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Maria said that she recommends this business often to friends and family.

JV
Joseph V.
Napa, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said this business is fast.

KF
Katrina F.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Katrina said Mauie and the staff were great. The diagnosis they made was right, and the communication was good.

DB
Diane B.
Napa, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Diane said the business is awesome. They are nice. They take her in right away. They are efficient. The employee that answers the telephone is so nice.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 653 in total