Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(697 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


GC
GEN C.
Napa, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Best in the Valley!
I always receive the best customer service at Silver Auto Service! They're the only ones I trust with my car. Super flexible and upfront with costs, will let you know what is required beforehand and have great prices for the work done.

JC
JOHN C.
Napa, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent customer service and high quality work
I moved out of the area for a couple of years and upon my most recent visit after returning was reminded again why Silver Auto is the best auto service shop I've ever been to. Over the years I have experienced such a high level of customer service with careful and clear communication, quality work, and honesty and transparency. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else.

LS
LUMA S.
Napa, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Friendly and very Competent
I've been using Silver Auto Service for years for all my cars. These guys are really competent and they are very friendly. They keep you posted on the progress of your car and they are very reasonable. Always 5 star

AC
Andrew C.
Angwin, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff are good and they provide good service.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
excellent service, fair pricing, knowledgable.
I have used them for years for all of my vehicles and would recommend them to anyone to service their vehicles.

KA
Kristine A.
Petaluma, CA
Ford C-Max Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Kristine said she loves this business, they are the best. Steve does a great job and Maui is amazing. She really enjoys going in there. She wanted to thank them for great service. She appreciates it.. Also they are honest and they are mechanics she can trust.

BS
Bill S.
Napa, CA
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were quick and they did a good job.

PG
Philip G.
American Canyon, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they were prompt and fast with the repair. They honored a coupon he had and they have friendly staff.

KS
KEITH S.
American Canyon, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great work
competent work, on time, great communication. I am very happy and will continue to use Silver Auto Service.

BT
Brian T.
Napa, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Brian said customer service was good.

EK
Erika K.
Calistoga, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Erika said the staff were thorough and provided a good price and she as confident in the diagnosis they provided.

FE
Francisco E.
Napa, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said it was done right. They always help him.

TV
Teresa V.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Teresa said good service.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Napa, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service as always!
Maui and the group at Silver Auto service are always very friendly and professional. Happy with the service.

SM
SCOTT M.
Napa, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service
Maui and his crew are the best! We have used them for 25 years and have never had a problem.
The quality of the work is #1 with shop.
They are ethical, fair and honest. I will always use this shop.
Thanks for the great service!!
Joani Moore

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 697 in total