Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(653 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
MARK L.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
Always terrific customer service and experience at Silver. Never any complaints!

DL
David L.
Pope Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
David said this business was great. The staff was very good.

DD
Dominic D.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said the service was easy and quick. The staff kept him informed on what was wrong with the vehicle.

BA
BILL A.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Consistent service
Silver Auto Service never disappoints

EV
Elizabeth V.
Santa Rosa, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is always pleased with this business's service.

TR
TONY R.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Thorough & Realistic
I went in for an oil change and a general look-over. They told me to get a screw out of a tire and that I needed a brake job in the near future. No pressure, just letting me know how to get another 100k out of my car.

JM
J.T. M.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Stubborn idiot light
Had a difficult time with an engine light issue. Thought they fixed it but a week later it was back on. Silver kept it overnight and dug into it next day and found that it was a gas cap issue. Easily replaced and no lights 2 weeks after. They got several other issues resolved in the process so it was very worthwhile. Kept us informed the whole time in both service visits.

LA
Lisa A.
Napa, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff are polite. They were quick to take the vehicle in and explained everything thoroughly.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
Silver Auto is the only place I have taken my car to. The service is great, price fair and they can always repair what needs to be repaired.

JH
JOSE H.
Napa, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Service, attention to detail
Silver Auto Service is always my go to place, whether to call and ask questions or to have my repairs on my Lexus. Excellent work, Steve is a well experienced mechanic there and Maui's customer service is top notch.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Napa, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always good service
They are always available when I need them and are fairly priced.

MT
MOLLY T.
Calistoga, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great shop ever!
Thank you Silver Auto for always taking such good care of my vehicles for my precious cargo=my kids❤️

SG
Scott G.
Napa, CA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said this business was professional and relatively quick.

MC
Mary C.
Yountville, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff are awesome and they took care of her.

DO
Desiree O.
Napa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Desiree said this business was super helpful. They were informative and did a quick repair for her.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 653 in total