Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(607 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Silverdale, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said this business got her vehicle working, no charges and no problems.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars!  We greatly appreciate your business.


SC
Shawna C.
Poulsbo, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great work
Yet again another great visit. I really appreciate the hard work and help getting my truck in order. The staff is awesome and always helpful and nice.. appreciate all your help and will be seeing again for more work .
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 02/06/2020

Shawna, thanks for the great review!  The team at Silverdale Transmissions takes pride in their work and strive to provide a great customer experience.  Glad we met your expectations.


RB
Ron B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the staff honored their warranty and did not charge him.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Ron, thank you for recommending Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive.  It is important to us that we provide our customers with peace of mind knowing that we stand behind our products covered by a warranty.  


JR
John R.
Silverdale, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
John said the service is good.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

We are glad to hear that the Silverdale team took good care of you and servicing your vehicle needs.  We will see you for your next service!


GB
Gage B.
South Salem, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Gage said the business was very helpful to his situation and flexible to meeting his unique needs, stipulations and timeline as an active member in the military.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent service.  We greatly appreciate your business.  See you next time!


TB
terry B.
Silverdale, WA
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Made the old rig purr.
Short notice, great work.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/06/2020

Glad you were happy with the service that my team provided you!


EM
Edward M.
Bremerton, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business does good work.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/29/2019

Thank you so much, Ed, for your kind words. We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review. 


CW
Curt W.
Poulsbo, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashley. She said they did a good job.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/29/2019

We are glad you had a great experience with us! Thanks for choosing Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive.


TP
Thomas P.
Bremerton, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the business did a good job.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thomas, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.  We are glad t hear you were happy with the service provided.


LF
Levi F.
Silverdale, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Know what they're doing
Great job ?
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Levi, thank you for the thumbs up!  We greatly appreciate your business.


FA
Francisco A.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Francisco said his experience with this business was good.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks Francisco for taking the time and leaving this review.  We look forward to seeing you next time.


LD
Lori D.
Silverdale, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Courtesy and promptness
Silverdale Transmission is a great place. The consultants were prompt courteous and knowledgeable about the issues with our car. They performed many tests on our car to make sure a new transmission would be compatible with other parts. They just didn’t sell us a transmission!
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/06/2019

Thanks for the great review, Lori! The team at Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive is glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received.  We try our best to properly diagnose the problem and get your vehicle repaired in a timely matter.  Thanks again for trusting us with your vehicle.


BG
Boyd G.
Bremerton, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Boyd said the response time for towing was fine, the speed time it took to do the repair was fine, but the business charged him $1,000 to put a battery and an alternator in his vehicle.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.  It is nice to hear that the tow and repair time met your expectations, but sorry to hear you were not happy with the repair fee. 


JM
John M.
Silverdale, WA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
John said he paid $3500 for a repair on his vehicle that was not fixed.

CD
Carl D.
Washington
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Carl said the service took longer than originally anticipated. However the communication was good.
WT
Wanda t. from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/06/2019

Carl, thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience took longer than expected. We strive to make every customer interaction a positive one.  I'm glad to hear our communication was effective and can assure you we will use your feedback to improve our service time.