Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(599 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
Cresta C.
Washington
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Cresta said the business always gives good service, and she is very pleased with them.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 02/22/2019

Thank you Cresta!


BM
Brandon M.
Washington
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff provided good service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/20/2019

Thanks Brandon!


FK
Frank K.
Washington
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the staff was pleasant, and provided excellent service. The vehicle runs good, and they checked out the vehicle thoroughly for him.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you Frank!


VM
Vickie M.
Seattle, WA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Vickie said the business is easy to work with and she feels they do a good job.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/26/2018

We appreciate that, Vickie! Thanks so much!


Verified Customer
Bremerton, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2018
They finish the job
Have had very service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! 


CT
Chris T.
Poulsbo, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the service was good.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you Chris!


DA
David A.
Port Ludlow, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Excellent customer sevice
They fixed an ongoing problem I've had with my transmission and at a reasonable price and in a reasonable time.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/16/2018

We appreciate your review, David! Come see us anytime with your car troubles - we are happy to help!


MW
Marco W.
Poulsbo, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Marco said that the place was good, honest and he loves them.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much Marco!


JB
Jerimiah B.
Poulsbo, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Jerimiah said the customer service was bad. He stated it took over a month for repair to be completed and when he would check on it there was always an excuse for it not to be finished.

SD
Shehan D.
Washington
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Shehan said the service was quick, and he received a detailed report as well.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Shehan!


DW
Drake W.
Kingston, WA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2018
Transfer Case Rebuild
I was disappointed with the length of time it took to get the work done and the cost, which was 25% higher than the estimate. Overall though, I was impressed with their technical expertise and the repair results. I would recommend them and will be a returning customer.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/12/2018

I understand where you are coming from. Large repairs can become time consuming, and we know how hard it is to be without a vehicle! Thank you for your honest review, Drake!


CG
Claire G.
Grapeview, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great Service
Silverdale Transmission did a great job rebuilding my transmission. Their customer service at the front desk was wonderful! Thank you!
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Claire!


VT
Valerie T.
Bremerton, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2018
Great Service
Service was great, Sara is very nice and did a great job explaining services performed. My only complaint would be the accident they had with my front bumper, but i know accidents happen. I am happy with they help Sara gave in regards to setting up getting it fixed.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you for being so understanding throughout your situation. We greatly appreciate your patience with us!


PR
Phillip R.
Bremerton, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said he appreciated the honesty and thorough service.

BS
Bob S.
Silverdale, WA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job.