Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
Steven B.
Vail, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016 Category: Service
Steven said the employees at this business provided good work in a fast manner.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 01/07/2016

Thank you for your kind words.  I appreciate you taking the time to tell me about your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  I will make sure Joe in the Driveshaft Dept. is made aware of your thoughts.  Thank you for your business!


SS
Shawn S.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Nathan. He said the service was perfect at this business.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 01/07/2016

Thank you for your feedback.  I appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words with us.  Thank you for your business!


JH
JEFF H.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Great service
Good to have a trusted family friend (Wade) who goes the extra mile to let us know all the details and options.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 01/07/2016

Thank you for your kind words.  I appreciate you letting me know about your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  Thank you for your business!


LD
Lola D.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015 Category: Service
Lola said this business provided excellent service.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 01/07/2016

Thank you for your kind words.  I appreciate you taking the time to let me know about your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  Thank you for your business!


DF
Dale F.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Dale said the business was excellent. He had no problems and it was a fast service.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/23/2015

Thank you so much for the feedback about your recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  I will share your thoughts with Joe in the Driveshaft Dept.  Thank you for your business!


MR
Mickey(lawrence) R.
Huachuca City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Mickey said the employees at this business did a good job quickly and at a fair price.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words.  They are much appreciated.  I will make sure to pass them along to Joe in the Driveshaft Dept. Thank you for your business!


EB
Emerson B.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Emerson said this business is honest.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for taking the time to let me know how you were treated on your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  Your kind words are much appreciated.  Thank you for your business!


AG
Andrew G.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said this business provided excellent service and he really appreciated the employees at this business taking care of his warranty issue.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words.  They are much appreciated.  I will make sure the staff is aware of your comments.  Thank you for your business!


MW
MIKE W.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015
Jeep Wrangler service
Very thorough vehicle inspection, detailed work plan, excellent communication and then the final bill was actually less than anticipated. The Jeep also drives great now! Thanks.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for your kind words.  I appreciate you taking time from your schedule to share your thoughts on your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  Thank you for your business!


JW
John W.
Saint David, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
John said the business provided good service.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for your kinds words.  They are much appreciated.  Thank you for your business.  It is much appreciated!


BC
BOB C.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
'96 Tahoe maintenance
Good customer relations; work completed on time, etc. They've been servicing our Tahoe for about 17 years. I must like them a lot.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for the kind words . . they are much appreciated.  Sorry I missed you on your recent visit.  Thank you for your business!


SL
SUZANNE L.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015
Complete Care
They were able to figure out the issue and then went a step further and discovered what caused the turning signal and other lights not to work.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give me some feedback on your most recent visit to Simmons 4x4 Auto.  It is much appreciated.  Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for your business!


OC
OLIN C.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Really nice people and service was quick!
First service there was quick and will continue to take the diesel pickup back regularly.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for your kind words.  They are much appreciated.  I will make sure to pass them along to the staff.  We all thank you for your business!


TK
Todd K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Todd said this business provided great service. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for your kind words although I am still trying to figure out who on this motley staff you found friendly and knowledgeable . . Thank you for your business.  It is much appreciated!


RS
Rick S.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Rick said this business provided great service.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words.  They are much appreciated.  We thank you for your business!


Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 966 in total