Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

865 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
Joe B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said everything was handled pretty well at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/27/2018

Joe,

Thank you for choosing Simmons to service your vehicle.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

RT
Richard T.
Tucson, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Candy. She said they're honest, they do a good job and they explain everything. She has no problems with the way they do stuff and they do such good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/27/2018

Richard and Candy,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your vehicle repairs.  We do our best to keep you informed about your vehicle needs. We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

PT
Paul T.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Paul said Ken was very attentive when answering the phone and any questions he had. The final price was less than the initial quote he was given. There was a small issue but the staff took care of it right away so he would say that the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/24/2018

Paul,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Simmons for your automotive repairs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JJ
John J.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
John said his experience was excellent and the service was great. Joe knows exactly what he's talking about.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/18/2018

John,

Thank you so much for choosing Simmons for your DriveShaft repairs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JI
JEFF I.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2018
Sometimes it happens
This was my first time using Simmons 4x4. I have several vehicles. I chose my off roader to be the first vehicle to work with Simmons. My original issue in which I took the vehicle into Simmons wasn't an issue after all. However there was some issues that I wasn't remotely aware of. Simmons found some leaks that could have turned into bigger issues. We chose to have those repairs done. Simmons was very professional and concern. Together we accomplished our goals.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/16/2018

Jeff,

We do our best to go over your vehicle and show you any concerns that are going to show up.  This will keep your vehicle running smoothly and you a happy customer.  Thank you for choosing Simmons to take care of you and your vehicles.  We really appreciate your business

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JK
JEANNETTE K.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Excellent work as always
Every time I take my car to you for service you are always honest and double check everything. With the inspections
you always tell me what is needed. My car is in very good condition because of your work and it is appreciated.
When people ask where I go and always suggest Simmons.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/16/2018

Jeannette,

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We do our best to keep you informed about your vehicles needs.  We strive to keep you and your vehicle on the road.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JH
JOHN H.
Tucson, AZ
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Well Done
The work was well done within a timely fashion and the charge was very reasonable.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/16/2018

John,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your car care needs.  We thank you for your business, and really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

MB
Marco B.
Marana, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Marco said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/12/2018

Marco,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your Driveshaft needs, happy to take care of you.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

MG
Mary G.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/12/2018

Mary,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your automotive repair.  We do our best to keep you and your vehicle on the road.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JT
John T.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
John said he went to the facility to get his drive shaft rebuilt. The staff was quick, gave him updates, and they did a good job. He has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/12/2018

John,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your DriveShaft repairs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

PM
Phillip M.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said everything went great and that he didn't have any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/09/2018

Phillip,

Thank you for choosing Simmons to service your vehicle.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

MR
Martin R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Martin said the service was done well and the staff has lots of respect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/09/2018

Martin,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your automotive repair needs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

GT
GRANT T.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018
Experienced and meticulous staff
Two times my truck has been misdiagnosed by other mechanics, and then I take it to Simmons and they find out what is actually going on. These guys are great! I won’t take my truck anywhere else.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/02/2018

Grant,

Thank you for choosing Simmons.  We do our best to make sure the job is done right and our customers are taken care of.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

AW
Alison W.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff .He said everything was great but the price was a little high. The staff all answered all his questions and were pretty fair. It was great the business was partnered with a towing company, because he was able to have his vehicle picked up without having to be there. They were professional, up-front and they let him know what else needed to be done on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/26/2018

Alison/Jeff,

Thank you for choosing Simmons to service your vehicle.  While you may feel our price was a little high, we make sure that we are purchasing quality parts to put on your vehicle.  We have found out that it is a much wiser decision on our part.  We do our best to answer all of your questions and concerns, so thank you for letting us know that we are doing a great job in that area.   We are not actually partnered with the tow company, we just recommend them, as they seem to do an excellent job.  Again thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

LB
Louie B.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Louie said he recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/22/2018

Louie,

Thank you for choosing Simmons to take care of you and your vehicle.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

SK
Sean K.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sean's wife. She said the business provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your jeep repairs.  We really appreciate your business

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

AV
Abel V.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Abel said the staff really helped him out. They walked him through everything. He said it was at a great price too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/21/2018

Abel,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your DriveShaft needs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

EC
Emilio C.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Emilio said the business was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/19/2018

Emilio,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your DriveShaft needs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

WH
Wayne H.
Show Low, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said everything was great at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/16/2018

Wayne,

Thank you for choosing Simmons for your DriveShaft needs. We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

VG
VICKI G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018
Knowledgeable, reliable, and trustworthy
I can't imagine returning back to dealership for maintenance. Simmons has friendly staff and comfortable waiting room. They always explain what is going on with my truck and not a dealership approach. Thank you.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/12/2018

Vicki,

Thank you for choosing Simmons.  We definitely try to make it warm and inviting, and keep you informed about what is going on with your vehicle.  We really appreciate you and your continued patronage.  Thank you for your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 865 in total