Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(763 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hammondsport, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
gratitude, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TC
Terry C.
Big Flats, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Patrick who works in your service department is well informed and pleasant and should be commended for his communication skills.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson,

Thank you for your time and for completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and rating from your recent service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey, gratitude and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

CS
Carol S.
Horseheads, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Prompt service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Dear Hyundai Veloster Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
"5" Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
gratitude, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Big Flats, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
They are always very helpful personable and answer all my questions
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and "5" Star Rating from your service experiences with
us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, gratitude, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

BK
Billiejo K.
Addison, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
From the day I bought my car till today, the service at Simmons and Rockwell has been Awsome! There staff in sales, and in the service department are terrific.
As far as the Hyundai Elantra I chose, that's a diffrent story, wouldnt start one day, and they checked it, nothing wrong, now it knocks like hell when it's cold out, and I will be taking it to find out what's wrong with that when it starts to get cold out. Let's hope they dont tell me nothing, because I know cars are not suppose to knock like that. And I'm not a mechanic, also Do not Lease a car, you cant get out of a lease unless you want to pay more than it's worth. Leases are a joke!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We appreciate your gratitude and will find out when you
return what and why the knocking noise.  Please feel free
to touch base with me if you need assistance with an
appointment.

Thank you again for your time, gratitude, survey and
patience.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Elmira, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Very satisfied with the service and the employees. They all seem very helpful and always try to make their customers satisfied. On my visit Patrick was who waited on me and answered all my questions and made sure to let him know if i have any other concerns or issues with my car. Felt very confident that they were taking good care of my car. The waiting area and the service dept were also very neat and clean.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Dear Hyundai Veloster Owner,

Thank you very much for taking time to complete Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and "5" Star Rating from your recent service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, drive here,
gratitude and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RP
Ruth P.
Watkins Glen, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Very nice Customer Lounge to wait in.
Very nice people to work with.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
"5" Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
drive here, gratitude and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DC
Daejaun C.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Car Dealership
1.Clean inviting showroom
2.Friendly organized Staff
3.Our Salesmen was Daniel Sabia-Veillette he was phenomenal he never “sold” us a car he convinced us to stick with Simmons and he did not disappoint. Great,great guy!!!
4.We love our 2020 Elantra
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so very much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Purchase Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and "5" Star Rating from your purchase experience with
us and Dan Sabia.

On behalf of all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank
you and Congratulations with your new Hyundai!!

Sincerely,



Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DN
Daniel N.
Horseheads, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Overall good experience great updates on vehicle progress
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's Survey.

We apologize for the inconvenience of having to return
from repair and hope that we can rectify any ill feelings.

Please let me know.

Thank you again,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TR
Theresa R.
Big Flats, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
The assistance at front desk amazing (Patrick) especially
Service great both timing n experience
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you every so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5"
Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and at Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
drive here, gratitude and 5 Star Survey!

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

YB
Yvette B.
Corning, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
What can you say that doesn't praise Simmons Rockwell Hyundai service department, but deserving of all accolades that comes along with the friendly, courteous, on time, excellent service provide with utmost professionalism. We are very greatful that we bring all 3 cars for service there. Thank you for you excellent service. Kudos to the entire staff.
Thank you so very much.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so very, very much for your kindness.  It is not often that people
take time to express their gratitude and for that we all thank you!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your "5" Star Rating and over joyed
with taking care of all three of your families vehicles.

Take Care and if there is anything we can do, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

LC
Lawrence C.
Pine City, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
great staff
very courteous service staff and techs.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
"5" Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DA
Douglas A.
Corning, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
THANKS FOR GOOD JOB
JOB WAS DONE OF GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE WAS RIGHT
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey. 

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comment and
5 Star Rating.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and at Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, drive
here and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

LR
Laurie R.
Big Flats, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor
My service advisor Patrick Clearwater is super helpful and has a great attitude!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
"5" Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, drive here
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

MM
Mary M.
Mansfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, very fast service, even lended me a car so I was able to get back and forth to work..
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service
Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5"
Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and at Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, drive
here and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198