Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(805 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waverly, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service, knowledgeable and helpful. Easy and quick to make an appointment.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your recent service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Sayre, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and on time service
Excellent service.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We are most pleased with your comments and 5 Star Rating
from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Hyundai Motors and Simmons Rockwell, thank
you again for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RC
Robert C.
Troupsburg, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly staff make you feel at home
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and compelting Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DA
Diana A.
Wellsboro, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Amazing
Awesome
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!  

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your 
comments and 5 Star Rating from your recent service
visit with us.

On behalf of Cora, your Service Advisor and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DC
Daejaun C.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Great place
This is the best car place in my area. Leasing and satisfied.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!  

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TB
Thomas B.
Montour Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Perfectly pleasant
From making the appointment, to leaving the facility, the staff is always exceptional.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so very much for your time and completing
Hyundai Motors Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
comments and 5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

BD
Barbara D.
Elmira, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Great prices. Friendly staff.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with 
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
recent service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you
again for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Pine City, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Sales and service departments!
This was our first Hyundai purchase and we love our Santa Fe Suv. This company places the customer first. We enjoyed the sales staff and highly recommend the service dept. Overall, we will return for our next new vehicle!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your 
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,


Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

HA
Hart A.
Lawrenceville, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Service for Oil change good
The other issue and concern I have is they will not fix the radio or the Bluetooth you cannot talk when a call comes in or when you talk and it’s going out. They just gave me the runaround that’s pretty sad considering it’s a safety concern if using Bluetooth can’t even use it.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey.

Please accept our apologies with incorrectly addressing
you.  I have corrected your information in our system.

As for the concerns you are experiecing with the 
bluetooth, I will have Patrick, your Service Manager
phone you for more information and perhaps to
schedule an appointment, if needed.

Thank you again for your time, survey and patience
while we work through these concerns.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KC
Kathleen C.
Elmira, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Recall check
Service Friendly Clean
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RD
Robin D.
Burdett, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Knowledgeable
No long waits
Comfortable settings
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you 
again for your time, survey and service 
business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

ST
Susanna T.
Savona, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
people care and are friendly.
we were kept well informed of the maintenance on the car.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments 
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Elmira, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Personnel at desk are very friendly and attentive. They always take care of my needs
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments 
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

JS
Jeffrey S.
Elkland, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
The name speaks for itself.
Everyone at Simmons and Rockwell was very kind and courteous and polite. They are willing to help you the moment you walk thru the door. Their service is done in a timely manner.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing 
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager 
and all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank
you again for your time, drive here, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Sayre, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Excellent and reliable service
Excellent service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's Serivce
Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for
your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198