Simmons Rockwell Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(782 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SG
Stephen G.
Elmira Heights, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Lease loyalty program
lease loyalty needs to happen
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service
Experience Survey!

We are pleased with the rating and most comments from your 
service experience.  When it comes to Lease Loyalty, that is something
Simmons Rockwell has no control over.

Thank you for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

BB
Bradley B.
Elmira, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great
GreT
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KS
Kelly S.
Elmira, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable the facility is clean and comfortable I will definitely continue to bring my Hyundai for service there.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and compelting Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DA
Douglas A.
Corning, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
THANKS FOR GOOD JOB
i feel the service rep makes you feel valued
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your recent service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

MC
Matthew C.
Erin, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Such great service!
The Hyundai team at Simmons and Rockwell are so professional and kind and fix every issue that I have had with my vehicle
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Campbell, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
not thorough
Not a thorough fix of my car, left me stranded x2, my husband told them what he thought was wrong. They didn't listen or didn't do a thorough check of the problem. This is why we don't have service completed here...this time we felt we should because they seevice Hyundai and we bought the car from them.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's 
Service Experience Survey.

I apologize for your experience and will be contacting
you personally.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DB
Debra B.
Elmira, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
I’ve always had good service to my car here. I’m very satisfied with the company and I love my Hyundai and am looking forward to a new Santa Fe in 2021.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so very much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and 
5 Star Rating from your service experiences with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TW
Timothy W.
Corning, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
People are nice
Nice vehicles and good service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!  

We are most pleased with your comments and 5 Star
Rating from your recent service experience with us!

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all 
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for
your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Elmira Heights, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Car inspection
The staff was very welcoming and nice. Checking my car in and picking it up was very easy.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson,

Thank you so very much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and 
5 Star Review from your recent service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Elmira, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Scott
Great service , Nice people !
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's 
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

ED
Edward D.
Painted Post, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
"5" Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

WK
William K.
Elmira, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle quality
I have enjoyed working with the staff at Simmons.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your 
comments and vow to work on the phone
response area of our dealership.

On behalf of Patrick, Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you
again for your time, patience, survey and
service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

JB
Joann B.
Wellsville, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Another great Service!!
Patrick and everyone continue to do a fantastic job!! They are a positive, honest and reliable staff!!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of 
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for 
your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KD
Karen D.
Canisteo, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was greeted right away and shown to a big waiting room where there were several people waiting already. Everyone was able to spread out so we were comfortable sitting at least 6 ft away. I only had to wait about 30-45 minutes but there was plenty to do in the waiting room with the TV, newspaper and refreshments. When my vehicle was done, instead of announcing my name over the PA, a Service Rep came and escorted me to my car.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing 
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your 
comments and 5 Star Rating from your recent
service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you
again for your time, comments, gratitude and 
service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

MS
Mary S.
Pine City, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Always great service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and compelting Hyundai's 
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments 
and 5 Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198