Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(823 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ED
Elizabeth D.
Pine City, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
staff
staff very friendly and knowledgable. Waiting room clean and comfortable.

PB
Pamela B.
Big Flats, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Taken care of
Patrick at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai takes good care of me and answers all my questions and gets me in in a timely fashion.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
comments and 5 Star Rating.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Elmira Heights, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and compelting
Hyundai Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are pleased with your 5 Star
Rating and comments.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager 
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for
your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Friendly, polite and personable staff. Immaculate service waiting area. Repairs made in a timely manner.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service experience with us!

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

MP
Mark P.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service staff at all three dealerships are awesome!!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager 
and all of us here and Hyundai Motors, 
thank you again for your time, survey and
service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Horseheads, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Lemon of a Car!!!!
I bought my car new! 2020 Hyundai Kona Limited and I was really excited to have it until my battery kept draining! Numerous times it has been at Service and this last time it has stayed there for 4 days now. They cannot figure it out! At first it they said there was no problem and then after having towed there 3 times they finally believed me that there was definitely something wrong. Anyway, my car is still there and the only person I have spoken to is the Service Rep. You would think someone with higher Authority would have called me etc. but not a word. NY State Lemon Law states that if the car has been to Service more than 4 times with no results and it is considered a safety issue then it is a Lemon. At the point now where I just want my money back!!!!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you for your completing Hyundai Motors
Service Experience Survey.

We apologize for the inconveniences and hope
to resolve the concern and your frustration
as soon as possible.

Thank you for communicating on all levels
and surveys and we look forward to resolving
as soon as we are able.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

HO
Hazel O.
Newfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
the staff is very helpful and efficient
Jeff smith is a great salesmen...he sold me my preowned Hyundai...he took extra time explaining all the details of the sale and all the gadgets on the dash...Thanks Jeff
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing
Hyundai Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager
and all of us here and Hyundai Motors,
thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Big Flats, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommend
They got me in quickly for my oil change and were friendly and personable. The waiting areas have very relaxing seating.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KR
Kathleen R.
Horseheads, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Very friendly and professional
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with
your comments and 5 Star Survey from your
service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you
again for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

MB
Michelle B.
Painted Post, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Staff wonderful
Great!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments 
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for
your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

SP
Stephanie P.
Waverly, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!
Excellent customer service.
Everyone I’ve talked to was friendly, patient and helpful! I was greeted with a smile and all the conversations being had by employees while I waited made me believe they all enjoy their job, they seemed like they actually wanted to be there and enjoyed helping the customers! You can’t help but feel happy when you leave!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

JB
Janice B.
Gillett, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great personal care
Service in a timely manner
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TD
Tyna D.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service of our lease vehicle was quick and easy. Due to their scheduling conflict we had to reschedule for a time when we had an appointment, they were able to get us a loner vehicle so we were able to keep the other appointment. Good customer service.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Dear Hyunadi Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your 
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RP
Ronald P.
Sayre, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff and Service
Outstanding Service. Staff is very customer oriented. When I arrived I was greeted by a service member who greeted me by my name and knew what services I needed. I was kept informed as they diagnosed my problem and explained what needed to be done and that it was covered by my warranty. The work completed was done well. My car runs better than it has in a long time. Please share my comments with the staff as they need to know when a customer appreciates their work. From now on I will have all my service done at your facility. Sincerely, Ron Poletto.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
such wonderful comments and 5 Star Rating from
your service visits with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey, gratitude and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KR
Kathleen R.
Horseheads, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great staff in service dept as well as sales
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with the
5 Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager
and all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank
you again for your time, survey and service
business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198