Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
fast work
good work done right the first time.

JC
JOHN C.
Minneapolis, MN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
They take care of your vehicle like you would.
Have been taking my vehicle to Sipe's for years. They always do top-notch efficient work. Never a problem. And they will never try to make you do what you don't need. They give you excellent and sensible car care. Can't say enough good things about them. Kevin and his crew will take care of you.

MC
MARK C.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Takes care of our 3 cars
Very efficient and turnaround time is excellent.

LD
Larry D.
Osseo, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that they did a good job. They do a lot for the money. They washed his vehicle and he likes them.

MP
Mark P.
Osseo, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jane. She said they did everything effectively and efficiently.

JM
JC M.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Thanks!
You run a great business!

EL
ELIZIBETH L.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Honest work gor a greaf price.
Fixed my husbands truck wiper that was stripped and ready to go within 2 hrs of drop off.

JH
JAN H.
Osseo, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Honda CRV engine repair
I rely on Kevin's report on the car problem and that the cost is always fair.

TW
TRACY W.
Osseo, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Excellent service
The only place to take your vehicle for any service it needs. Top notch.

BS
BILL S.
Outing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Having Kevin running the back
Kevin always orchestrates my repairs and schedules everything. It is done right the 1st time and guys In the back do a great job too. Honesty and customer service are number .1 That’s why I always return and come from northern Minnesota. Thanks Bill

TJ
Tom J.
Champlin, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the employees did everything he asked for and that the experience was good.

FD
Fiona D.
Champlin, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Fiona said there was a couple of things the business missed that she thought they would check.

DB
David B.
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was good and he appreciated them.

BD
BILL D.
Osseo, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Finding wheel vibration
My left front wheel was vibrating when coasting to a stop I have no vibration when acceleration. When the CV joint checked out okay I would have pulled the wheel sooner and found the loose Lugnuts in 15 minutes rather than an hour.

KE
KATHY E.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
individual service
They always check on big or little concerns that I have. This time when I had my oil changed told them about a noise that happened each time I started my car. They found something was loose, fixed it easily and sent me on my way.

Being a senior who has never put air in a tire I asked for help. They graciously help me out everytime the tire pressure goes on.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 965 in total