Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(965 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
RENEE W.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2015
quick and friendly service
Always let me know what repairs could be coming so they can be planned. Also helps to keep me on track via email so that I don't forget an oil change. When needed can explain in lay terms what repairs need to be done and why.

SB
Shirley B.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Marlas. She said she has no problems with this business and has been very happy with her service.

WS
WILL S.
Maple Grove, MN
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015
They take pride in their work for years.
For years they've been able to work with me and my family to assure quality and competive services.

LN
Larry N.
Chaska, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Larry said this business has good service.

DH
Diane H.
Maple Grove, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Diane said she always receives good, fast, and friendly service at this business.

DJ
Dick J.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Dick said he is happy with the service.

EB
Earl B.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Earl said this business does a great job and their prices are good as well.

DH
DENNIS H.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015
Great SERVICE at a GREAT price.
Eric is a fantastic Service Manager and Pete is a wonderful Owner. Denny and Eric get along so well..

BS
Bill S.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business is wonderful to work with.

KK
Kevin K.
Andover, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is good and he has never had any problems with them.

TL
Tom L.
Dayton, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the business was good.

WS
WAYNE S.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015
Good Service
Friendly, helpful, knowledgable

LB
LISA B.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015
the people
you guys are the beset

CE
Conrad E.
Osseo, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
Can't Say Enough About Them
I have been using Sipe Bros since I got out of the Navy in 1989. They have always been pheominal. Eric at the desk is as professional as a person can be and the owner Pete is a gem. You can tell that he treats his people well as I see the same guys there again and again. My current vehicles are 160,000 and 130,000. I do all my work with Sipes because of the consistency in their service level
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 03/24/2015

Thanks Conrad-
  We appricate you and your family!


MK
MARLYS K.
Lino Lakes, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015
Marlys Kuehborn
You guys are great. Very honest and straight forward about repairs.

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 965 in total