Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(962 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Michael, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Always good to have a mechanic you can trust
I’ve taken several different vehicles to Sipe’s over the years and I’m always pleased with their trustworthy and honest service on them.

MJ
Michael J.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he had a positive experience.

NE
Norris E.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Norris said that he recommends this business for service.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Car maintenance
Always excellent.

CH
Chuck H.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the customer service was great. He stated Kevin was awesome. He was detail oriented and answered all this questions. The male staff member who answered the phone was also amazing. His only complaint is that he thought he should have gotten a free wash or at least a discount after he spent so much money.

GL
GARY L.
Ramsey, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Friendly employees
They perform very good mechanical service and keep me up to date on future maintenance I may need.

BD
Breanna D.
Osseo, MN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Breanna said that the service was good, the facility did what she needed done and in a timely manner.

MC
Marty C.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Marty said the service was good and the employees' attitudes were good.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Efficient service
I was looking for new mechanic. I was impressed so far with their customer service. Keep it up.

GH
GARON H.
Osseo, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Gormon
Excellent Service, honest, and reasonably price

AO
Art O.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Art said the business got him in right away and out. They are efficient, he was very pleased with them and they didn't try to sell him something more. He stated he wished he knew about them sooner.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 07/22/2019

Thank's Art We Appreaciate Your Business!


TV
Tom V.
Prior Lake, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was able to meet exactly what he needed. They tried to sell him something he didn't need but other than that they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Brooklyn Center, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019
It is close to home and speedy and efficient.
I like the location so I don't have to drive far. I think they do decent oil changes. I did not care for the rap music playing in the break room and neither did the other man who was there. The service man didn't act super friendly but he wasn't rude.
It seemed a little expensive for an oil change.

AH
ANN H.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Very helpful in getting my Traverse repaired. Both Pete and Kevin.
Thank you always for being so kind in getting my Traverse repaired. I would recommend to all my friends. GREAT PLACE.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 07/04/2019

Thanks Ann.


RL
Richard L.
Dayton, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the employees did a good job and he was in and out in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 962 in total