Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(962 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JN
Jeorge N.
Osseo, MN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeorge said that the place had good service, they only did approved work and he appreciated their sincerity, honesty and good service.

MC
Marty C.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Marty said they have been with them a long time and the service has always been good. She said they are very friendly and accommodating.

BT
BARB T.
Osseo, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019
Great place to have car maintenance done
I was able to get my vehicle in a few days after calling. They explained what they did and why. The service was quick.

Good small business to have car maintenance done.

RB
RANDY B.
Osseo, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Honest, reliable service.
I appreciate the honest assessment of my vehicles and the quality of the work done. I appreciate local businesses and value personal relationships in things as important as my family's automobiles.

RL
Raymond L.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Major Repair
I am a new customer at Sipe Bros. Both of my experiences have been great. I find their prices to be very competitive. Their service is personalized and prompt. My most recent repair was earlier than expected. They have earned my business.

MP
Mark P.
Osseo, MN
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he is impressed with the service provided by this business.

Verified Customer
Brooklyn Center, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/03/2019
Oil change special
Did not wash my car,
As invoice said to do it
Brakes squeak , obviously did not check them out
Never received a call back on car care maintenance,
Malibu is 17 years old
Can’t tell me what’s wrong with it
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 06/04/2019

Sorry For Any Confusion Tim, But We Can Not Wash Vehicles That Have The Side View Mirrors Held On With Tape. I Also informed You While We Were On The Phone Discussing The Struts You Purchased That The Vehicle Will Be Ready For Pick up In A Half Hour. We Appreciate Your Business & Hope To Continue Servicing Your Vehicles. Thank You! Kevin


JH
JAN H.
Osseo, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Car work of any kind
Whenever I need work done on my car I always go to have the mechanics at Sipe Bros. The best part
is working with Kevin because I get the, if it is a big job, he always keeps me what is going on. And because he is always pleasant

JC
Joseph C.
Osseo, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the service provided by this business was really good.

LC
Levi C.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Levi said they're amazing and they always put the customer's long term relationship ahead of the short term gain.

CZ
CONNIE Z.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Another GREAT experience!!!
NEVER a good thing when those pesky "messages" on your dash tell you that you need something serviced. HOWEVER, what a relief to have a place that you can ALWAYS depend on to take care of any auto problems that come up in a dependable, timely, and courteous manner. Kevin and the rest of his crew at Sipe Brothers do an outstanding job! I needed to have a "Ride Control" issue taken care of, and it was done in the time promised, and communication about what was needed was great! NO surprises at pickup! THANKS AGAIN for another great experience at Sipe Brothers!!!!

BR
Bonnie R.
Osseo, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said everybody there is friendly and they were done in a timely manner. However, she has a card for discounts on gas and was not able to get on the website.

JK
Justin K.
Osseo, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Justin said this facility did a fantastic job.

SS
Susan S.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that she loves the place, they take care of her vehicle so well that she sent her daughter there with her vehicle today.

DG
Dan G.
Osseo, MN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees were very professional. They provided good service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 962 in total