Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dan G.
Osseo, MN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees were very professional. They provided good service.

LM
LISA M.
Osseo, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Always Fair Prices
We've always had wonderful service on all of our vehicles. The price for repairs has always been very reasonable with never any big surprises. Very happy with Sipes.

JM
JOAN M.
Champlin, MN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great Service
Unlike other repair shops, Sipes does not repair your vehicle if it is not necessary.

EL
Erik L.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Erik said he had an overall good service.

CE
CHRIS E.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
very knowledgeable, trustworthy and helpful
they keep my work vehicle running which keeps my business running.

DW
Dennis W.
Osseo, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said he has been using this business for years, and they have always taken good care of him.

PV
PATTY V.
Osseo, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Service is exceptiona
Kevin goes out of his way to be accommodating. Addresses all issues presented

JD
JOE D.
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Honest, good work at a good price.
This is where I bring my cars for routine maintenance and repairs. The people are very friendly and making an appointment is easy. They send out maintenance reminders without you feeling like your being hounded. It’s just an easy going reminder that your car may be due for an oil change or other checkup based. After you’ve been ina couple times, the reminder timing is pretty good. The people are knowledgeable even with foreign cars. They diagnosed and remedied a squealing problem that was only making noise just above idle speed. It started making that noise after it had been into the dealer for a timing belt change. I brought it to the dealer twice and they said it was normal timing belt noise because it was tight. Sipe determined it was the serpentine belt and tried the cheapest fix first, belt spray, the noise is gone and it’s been 3,000 miles since. I put up with the noise for 10,000 miles because the dealer said it was normal.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 03/18/2019

Thanks Joe, We Appreciate Your Business!!


MD
Mark D.
Elk River, MN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business is the best. He stated he has been there in the past, and he is happy with them, so he always goes back. They are honest and they do the job.

JK
Justin K.
Osseo, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the staff does an amazing job.

LP
Lois P.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Lois said that the business provided a good service and the they are conveniently located .

KH
KIM H.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Friendly , helpful , honest qualities and service
Kevin and the crew there know their stuff !
I believe they act with honesty , and integrity !
They have my trust and thanks !
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You Kim! We Appreciate Your Business!!


AH
ANN H.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Pete.
Great Owner. Always extremely helpful. Kevin also helpful.

JB
JOHN B.
Osseo, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
The staff is Professional and friendly.
Everyone I was in contact with was very helpful and professional. I received a phone call in the morning to confirm what service was to be done. I really appreciate the attention to detail.

AP
ARNIE P.
Champlin, MN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Thank-You Sipes!
Recently brought our 2005 Envoy in for a routine oil change. Kevin brought our attention to a potentially dangerous situation in our front suspension. He discovered a badly worn Tie Rod End, and even though it was late in the day, managed to complete the work and got our vehicle back to us the same day. Thanks Kevin and the crew for keeping our vehicle safe to drive and in turn keeping us safe. Great work again. I wouldn't even consider bringing my vehicles anywhere but Sipes!!
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks Arnie, We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 963 in total