Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(964 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DJ
DAVID J.
Minneapolis, MN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2013
Pontiac Vibe
brought vehicle back for service. Rework has addressed issue with service light.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2013
Pontiac vibe
Extremely disappointed. Brought car to investigate noise and sound. Not only nothing found yet as I drove vehicle off it was very loud and impossible to miss. Spent at least $75 to reset engine light that came on again less than 2 days after leaving. Not what I used to expect from Sipes.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/11/2013
dear david i am not happy to hear about this please feel free to brang back any day so we can resolve & diagnois this problem at my expense,thank you erik eriksson service manager,763-425-2524

CN
CHARLES N.
Osseo, MN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Trustworthy service at a fair price.
I highly recommend Sipe Bros in Osseo.

LB
Lory B.
Dayton, MN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Lory said he was able to get in quickly, they notified him of a needed service that was unsafe and they got it taken care of for him.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
W
Great shop for vechical repair.

KK
KATHY K.
New Brighton, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Helpful, knowledgeable, honest technicians.
My appointment was on time, quickly completed and service was excellent!

MS
Mike S.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has been doing business here for awhile, he knows the staff and they know his vehicle, they're good, they contact him and keep him informed, and they let him know when his vehicle is ready for pick up.

EO
Earl O.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jay. He said he and his mom are very happy with this business. The service was quick and thorough. They did a good job.

AM
ASHLEI M.
Osseo, MN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
The staff are always honest, kind and quick!
I always go to Sipe’s for my vehicles service needs. I have brought all 3 of my cars here and have never had a better experience. These guys are honest and will make sure your informed and never try to pull the wool over my eyes. I appreciate that they can get me in with out a 2 week wait like the dealerships and get me in, out and on my way fast. If you are looking for small town hospitality and no pressure service- these guys are the best in the metro.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 05/19/2020

Thank You Ashlei! We Appreactate Your Business! 


RO
RICK O.
Anoka, MN
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Commercial Vehicle
Sipes always does a great job.

LB
LISA B.
Osseo, MN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
It’s the people that work there
.....

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great Service!
In and out in less than 30 mins, great service !

DI
DAN I.
Osseo, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
A1 Service
Kevin got me in first thing in the morning took care of everything I wanted. I was in and out in less than an hour and the total bill was very reasonable. I would recommend Sipe Bros.

DM
DAN M.
Albertville, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Service
Fast and friendly service

PP
Paul P.
Osseo, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the tech's got the job done right and in a timely manner.

JD
JOE D.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Reliable honest service
Reliable honest service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 964 in total