Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(277 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


RA
RHONDA A.
Truth Or Consequences, NM
BUICK ENCLAVE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2012 Category: Service
excellent
excellent

SC
STEVEN C.
Las Cruces, NM
GMC SIERRA 1500 CLASSIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2012 Category: Service
True CUSTOMER Service
Outstanding

BS
BEVERLY S.
Las Cruces, NM
GMC TERRAIN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2012 Category: Sales
Pleasant Car-buying Experience
Paul Vela is very nice and no-nonsense. He has helped my family with car purchases previously and is remembered for his kindness and personal attention. The business guys - too much about selling things that don't need to be sold.

BG
BELINDA G.
Las Cruces, NM
GMC ACADIA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2012 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great Service Rep., Great Service

AW
AIMEE W.
El Paso, TX
GMC SIERRA 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2012 Category: Sales
Customer Service is outstanding
Xavier Sandoval made us feel like we were his only customers. It's that kind of feeling that keeps us loyal and returning to Sisbarro. He builds a great experience and make us feel valued. Thank you Xavier for being so kind. We will always return.

Regards,
A. Quevedo and Family

GJ
GREGORY J.
Deming, NM
BUICK VERANO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2012 Category: Sales
Gustavo Garcia
Great service, friendly and informative staff, nice selection.

SH
SUSAN H.
Las Cruces, NM
CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Sales
Susan & Roger Henson
Purchased used 2009 Suburban, Richard was very good at finding something that was very close to exactly what I wanted. He worked with us for several hours to make sure to get us the best deal possible. I was very pleased with the results, so far. But, He needs to find some new jokes, instead of repeating the same one over and over again.

JD
JAMES AND SUSAN D.
Las Cruces, NM
BUICK LACROSSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2012 Category: Service
Great Service
We were told to bring our car in at 8 a.m. but when we got there we were told they couldn't work on it until 11 a.m. so we were without our car for the entire day (just about).

MR
MARK R.
Las Cruces, NM
BUICK LACROSSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2012 Category: Service
Very nice people. Great area to wait for your car.
Love getting my oil changed here. They have a great waiting area with a wonderful free espresso machine.

JS
JULIE S.
Las Cruces, NM
BUICK ENCLAVE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012 Category: Sales
excellent service
easiest car purchase ever!

RM
REYMUNDO M.
Deming, NM
GMC SIERRA 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012 Category: Sales
Sisbarro
Rudy samaniego was very helpful as well as Eddie guadderama

SE
SHARON E.
Las Cruces, NM
BUICK LACROSSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012 Category: Service
Serivce on La Crosse
appreciated the e-mail to schedule service on car

RM
RICHARD M.
Las Cruces, NM
NISSAN XTERRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2012 Category: Service
Always the best service
Frank Garret always provides the best repair and service in Sisbarro GMC.

BR
BOBBY R.
Las Cruces, NM
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2012 Category: Service
Review
Excellent service and personnel

KW
KARL W.
Las Cruces, NM
HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2012 Category: Service
People
The People at Sisbarro in the service department are cordual
Kudos

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 277 in total