Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
Ann H.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
A Most Pleasant Experience
The service estimate for my 2004 Toyota Corolla was thorough, detailed, orderly, and fast. The work was then done promptly. Each charge was listed separately, and the total seemed very reasonable. I recommend Siskiyou Import with no reservations.

JB
Jeff B.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great job, came in under the estimate
I had my rear brakes replaced. They were pretty sure they were original, at almost 300K mi. They estimated 2.5 hours and it came in a little under that. Siskiyou Imports consistently delivers more than they promise.

PS
Payam S.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Payam said everything went well, and he has no complaints other than the cost was a little more than he expected. He is not sure if it was out of their hands, but he was hoping it was going to be less.

DR
Dale R.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great people. Great service.
I go to Siskiyou Import Services because the work is always done right. Mark keeps me informed about how the work is progressing throughout the day, and checks to be sure I’m satisfied.

SF
Shelia F.
Oregon
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Shelia said the employees took care of all problems, they got her vehicle back to her in time and stayed within budget. They didn't charge her more then what she wanted to pay. They did a great job and she really appreciates it.

LS
Lucrutlia S.
Ashland, OR
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Lucretia said the staff was honest and did a good job. She went on to say the technician was gentle, kind and never pushy and that she trusted him.

KS
Kol S.
Wilsonville, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Kol said that they were friendly. They explained everything when he asked without a sour tone.

GW
George W.
Ashland, OR
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fas and Accurate
Had a speedy checkup on our Volvo to confirm that there were no problems. Mark was great and they even replaced a few bolts that we didn't even know were missing. We will be back with our next automotive needs.

Verified Customer
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fixed
They fixed the most ridiculous problem with my car, one of which I thought would cause me to no longer have a car. They were kind and I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of. Great place

MS
Mark S.
Ashland, OR
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business communicated with him on what they were going to do. He said it seemed like a good experience and he appreciated the timeliness. They got his vehicle in and did everything they said they were going to do. He said he was very happy with their communication and the questions he had and how they answered them.

KW
Ken W.
Ashland, OR
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Competent and Friendly Staff
Mark is the best service writer ever, totally focused on the needs of the customer!

TM
Tom M.
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
So far, S.Import has been batting 1000; two times it has provided high quality work when I've really needed it.
People select auto service providers based on job, cost, and convenience ---- and at this point, after two relatively involved repairs, S-I has met my needs rather well, on all of these criteria. The garage is fairly close to where I live, and the personnel is really nice to interact with.

Bingo!

CW
Chris W.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019
Great Place
Loved the service i got here. Mark was very clear about the service and charges. Talked with the mechanic John and he gave me a rundown on the truck. The only reason they did not get a 5 is that they did not explain the mechanics notes on the truck about brakes. you need to let us know what is happening with our vehicles.

HP
Heather P.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Awesome service and diagnosis
They always deliver great service, and get my car fixed and on the road again in a timely manner. Twice they've been able to fix a problem Toyota could not. Customer service is superior. Would highly recommend.

PS
Paul S.
Ashland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he has no complaints with the service.