Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(509 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


HC
Hannah C.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Honest service
Nice folks. Good price. Honest workers.

BR
Ben R.
Talent, OR
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they were pretty much perfect to work with. He has to go back to follow up on something.

RC
Randy C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Excellent center for MBZ maintenance and repair
Excellent professional service provided promptly at a reasonable price. Owner Mark is a knowledgeable consultant for information on necessary work being performed as well as for advice for future service.

DG
Donna G.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Two visits: back end noise; low oil level
Mark is very attentive, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He investigates problems fully and does excellent work.

AC
Alan C.
Ashland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Friendly service. New up front what the costs would be.
First time visit, and will be coming back for work when needed. Great service!

CB
Carol B.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the facility was conveniently located. The staff was efficient and did a good job for her. She enjoyed working with them.

Verified Customer
Talent, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Personable, reliable
Thank you for servicing my car. I feel I can trust Siskiyou imports to provide quality maintenance for my car.

DP
Diane P.
Ashland, OR
Acura SLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Friendly, speedy service
Mark is very friendly and helpful. Easy in and out service.

JB
John B.
Ashland, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Always satisfied
Very satisfied.

MW
Mildred W.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Mildred said Mark understood what she needed and was very timely and helpful.

MI
Mick I.
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Mick said the service was done properly.

LW
Lucas W.
Talent, OR
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said that the staff was very transparent and explained everything, more than they needed to, to make sure he understood for future reference.

Verified Customer
Ashland, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Mark and the good work
I like being able to talk about my car and feel I have some decision-making power.

TP
Tom P.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Excellent all-around service
It was easy to get service scheduled and completed quickly; results were very good at reasonable price. Will start getting routine service (oil change, etc.) done there.

DD
Don D.
Talent, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Great auto repair!
Honesty, good communication, promptness