Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


CH
Charles H.
Smithville, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he had no complaints with the service he received from the business. They treat him well, and he is satisfied.

JL
joe L.
Smithville, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the employees provided excellent customer service. The work was good. He was satisfied with his service.

JD
John D.
Wooster, OH
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
John said the business is very honest and it was a good price. Customer service was very nice.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Oil Change and Brake Repair
Rotors were pulsing and the oil needed changed. Skelly's had me done in no time. I'm so happy they decided to settle in our little community. You folks in Wooster, Orrville, Rittman and Marshallville or any one in Wayne County, it's so worth checking out Skellys!

DI
DOUG I.
330-347-5262 C
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Alternator
Our daughter was home from college for the weekend. She was having problems starting her car, the auto parts store said it was the alternator, Rich checked it out and found the battery had a dead cell. He checked the alternator,and it was OK. Skelly's saved us a lot of money, and he got us in his busy schedule. Thanks Rich

CP
Carol P.
Sterling, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the mechanic is very honest and he does great work.

JA
Josiah A.
Ohio
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Josiah said that the place is good and they are honest. They do their best to keep his vehicle on the road saving him money while doing so.

AB
Aaron B.
Smithville, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said this business did a good job.

CH
Chuck H.
Orrville, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said it was convenient.

CS
Carroll S.
Smithville, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Carroll said the employees always take care of him. The person who helped him was honest and fair with everything. He is a man of his word and that's hard to find now a days.

FH
Frank H.
Dalton, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Frank said Skellys has been working on his vehicle for years and always, always does a good job every time.

RB
Rex B.
Smithville, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Rex said the staff treated him well.

AW
ARI W.
Wooster, OH
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Skelly’s is awesome!
They do an amazing job! Personal attention and service!! I would highly recommend. I feel safe with my family after taking my vehicles to Richard Skelly.

JG
John G.
Smithville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said this business did a good job for her and her husband.

AF
ANDY F.
Smithville, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Amazing Service
Needed an overhaul on my brakes and Skelly’s got me in right away and kept me updated. Very reasonably priced and really nice people.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 389 in total