Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


CH
Chuck H.
Orrville, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said it was convenient.

AB
Aaron B.
Smithville, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said this business did a good job.

CS
Carroll S.
Smithville, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Carroll said the employees always take care of him. The person who helped him was honest and fair with everything. He is a man of his word and that's hard to find now a days.

FH
Frank H.
Dalton, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Frank said Skellys has been working on his vehicle for years and always, always does a good job every time.

RB
Rex B.
Smithville, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Rex said the staff treated him well.

AW
ARI W.
Wooster, OH
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Skelly’s is awesome!
They do an amazing job! Personal attention and service!! I would highly recommend. I feel safe with my family after taking my vehicles to Richard Skelly.

JG
John G.
Smithville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said this business did a good job for her and her husband.

AF
ANDY F.
Smithville, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Amazing Service
Needed an overhaul on my brakes and Skelly’s got me in right away and kept me updated. Very reasonably priced and really nice people.

BR
Brandon R.
Mansfield, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the business was fast and efficient with his vehicle. He got it back on time.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018
Oil change and Belt.
During an Oil Change Skelly's found a serpentine belt about ready to break. Glad he found it before we got stuck on the edge of the road. Before you all think they were just driving up the bill, this was the original OEM belt from the factory 90,000 miles and 11 years old. Thank you Rich for just not changing the oil, but, looking everything over.

LP
Leonard P.
Smithville, OH
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said he is prompt and gives the lowest pricing possible.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2018
Another Stellar repair on my Family Fleet of 3 cars
Rear brake Job done by Skelly's, Car had issues on Friday, Rich had me drop it off Monday morning, He diagnosed the problem, had it it repaired ASAP! I can;t tell you how much we appreciate his business location in Smithville. You guys in Orrville, Rittman and Wooster, it's worth the drive,

BR
Barbra R.
Wooster, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said that she has dealt with the facility for years, they have reasonable rates and provide good communication before work begins. They are consistently thoughtful regarding her budget.

BS
Brent S.
Smithville, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Brent said the service was good.

MM
Marie M.
Smithville, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Becky. She said they are honest, friendly, nice and have good prices.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 397 in total