Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(600 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CM
Christina M.
Washington
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Christina said it was wonderful.

MN
Minh N.
Seattle, WA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Minh said the business' employees are really nice and they know what they are doing.

KT
Kathy T.
Auburn, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
great place
Great fast competent service as usual..thanks :)

SH
Sam H.
Auburn, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
My new mechanic!
After using a repair shop in North Auburn for years, I had a couple experiences that made me question the integrity of their work and their prices. I heard good things about John from a close friend and decided to give him a try. I trusted him to a major engine overhaul and John was awesome! Not only was he super easy to work with, he answered all my question and took care of my car like it was his own. His pricing was good and now I my trusty Subaru Outback is running like new and is ready for another 100K miles plus! Skyline is now my new trusted repair shop.

Sam from Lakeland Hills

LB
Lisa B.
Auburn, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Amazing
I’ve been going here for over a year and every single time Rob is amazing and is 100% honest and is always so helpful! I definitely feel so safe after leaving! I will never go to any other shop again! Thank you all so much

MM
Merven M.
Washington
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Merven said the employees were very quick and the lady up front was very nice.

MA
Mike A.
Auburn, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2018
Great Services
Great cost and service .

FS
Farchung S.
Auburn, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Fast, welcoming
Great people, great service. Fast

PK
Peter K.
Auburn, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the service was great. The employees took care of everything they needed to do, and they let him know about any issues. He was also given a quote for future service.

RT
Roberto T.
Washington
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said he would recommend this business for service.

JC
Jerry C.
Auburn, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018
Check engne light repair
The diagnostic and repair was done in a timely manner with first just trying a reset and running premium gas but the check engine light came back on. Scheduled for service and was completed quickly and the light has not come back on.

JW
John W.
Auburn, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
John said everyone he spoke to at the business was really considerate and helped him get his vehicle's issue resolved quickly.

MM
Maurice M.
Auburn, WA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Maurice said the staff were good and he received good service.

JD
Jamila D.
Seattle, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Jamila said the staff were awesome. They provided great customer service and did good work on her vehicle. She had no problems. They were also quick, efficient and gave pretty good prices.

KS
Kevin S.
Washington
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he liked the good customer service.