Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(611 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PE
Philip E.
Auburn, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Philip said the air conditioner in his vehicle is working great.

YH
Yeng H.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Yeng said this business provided excellent customer service.

SK
Steve K.
Federal Way, WA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
First Rate customer service!
Very impressed with the communication of repairs & prices.

KO
Kyle O.
Auburn, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Kyle said this business is a great facility, they have great people and great service. They finished in a timely fashion.

LD
Lloyd D.
Washington
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Lloyd said this business tells the truth and they are always trustworthy.

TH
T.J. H.
Washington
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
T.J. said the employees at this business did a really good job. They had good prices and helped him a lot.

JZ
Jesus Z.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Jesus said they got the job done.

MW
Mackenzie W.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Mackenzie said this business is good. They are good at what they do.

BS
Brittany S.
Auburn, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Brittany said the guys at this business gave her great feed back. She had her alignment done and they took photos. She liked the photos because it helped everything make sense.

JS
Jose S.
Kent, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Jose said this business was really nice and John was trustworthy. He would return for more service.

LR
Lisa R.
Chelan, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2017
Honest, fair, and quality work!
We had been told by the dealer that we needed more than $2000 in repairs done to our car. John (the owner) put our car up, checked out what the dealer had claimed we needed done and told us that the parts were in fine working order and did not need to be replaced. He recommended we keep an eye on things, but replaced our brakes (which we DID need) and counseled us regarding our 8-year old car with over 160,000 miles on it in terms of potential cost to keep it running vs. cost of replacing it. I felt like I was treated with respect and honesty and by not doing unnecessary repairs (he had the parts and was prepared to do the work), saved us almost $2000.

GH
Gary H.
Auburn, WA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has a good rapport with the owner of this business. The prices and customer service are all good, and he feels comfortable there. That is why he keeps coming back.

CP
Curtis P.
Washington
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Curtis said he had a good experience with this business.

ZA
Zachary A.
Auburn, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Zachary said this business did a really good job.

BD
Brandon D.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Brandon said this business is always terrific and thorough. It was probably the best service he has had.