Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(514 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GO
Guadalupe O.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Martin. He said there was no initial dissatisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Guadalupe said there was a long wait, and they waited for about 4 hours.
John F. from Skyline Automotive Repair responded on 04/13/2017

This customer was here less then 2 hours, he earlier in the day had spent at least 4 hours at the dealership for a recall. Which he then brought to me to verify the work was done and to ask about qoutes on things they had told him about. Since this time Guadalupe has been back with another one of his car and was pleased with the price and the repair when he left. I think he was confused about which place had contacted him for a review.


JH
Jack H.
Auburn, WA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great
John operates an excellent shop. He is a honest person and a good mechanic.

PM
Paul M.
Auburn, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great honest service
Great honest service and very fair pricing.

Verified Customer
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Good service
Honest service, was pretty quick and their prices are reasonable and good.

PL
Phirun L.
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Honest and friendly with no BS
You can trust John and his staff to take care of your vehicles. They will not try to up sell and actually do the opposite and give you honest information to make a sound decision. If they feel you are just spinning your wheels with repairs, he will recommend not doing; which saves you money. Highly recommended!

LW
Lenny W.
Auburn, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Typically Good Service!
I like dealing with John at Skyline. Even if I don't always like the news he delivers, it's honest and helpful. I have never dealt with a shop I like more, and I'm old. ;)

Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service
I feel very comfortable taking my car here for both simple and complex work. They take the time to explain to you what is happening with your car and I really appreciate that. Great prices too

RD
Ronni D.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Awesome People Great Work
Skyline Automotive is an Awesome place to bring your car too. They are so Friendly and very Knowledgeable. The Owner and Staff Great People with extremely fair Prices and Exceptional work ethics. I Highly Recommend Skyline Automotive.

PM
Paul M.
Auburn, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent
Honest, transparent, and reasonable pricing. Great customer service from nice people.

KW
Kurt W.
Auburn, WA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
great automotive service and repair
Great service and technical expertise. Been going there for years and always happy!

MM
Michelle M.
Auburn, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Trust
As always, I can completely rely on the work on my vehicles at Skyline. I recommend them to my girlfriends add to my guy friends. I’ve never been disappointed and I know they treat me like family. Thanks for making a place for women to go that they’re not gonna get ripped off.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Highly recommend Skyline, John is honest and very knowledgeable. Won't go anywhere else again!

LE
Leita E.
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Personable
Everyone was professional, reasonable and informative. I would come back for sure! Thank you.

GS
Gary S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
100%
Total confidence in this guy. Did what he promised quickly with a fair price.

AM
Ashley M.
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fair price for great work
Very happy to have found a shop with fair pricing! The work they did looks great and they went the extra step of cleaning up the area around the repair (which had puddles of cooolant). I will 100% be returning for all my future car needs.