Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(78 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KS
Kathy S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said this business is good for women. They offer honest prices and they're really patient with their customers.

JL
Jim L.
Dayton, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Best value in Dayton
Dan Smith has kept my 13 year old vehicle running smoothly. He is smart, efficient and trustworthy. Best mechanic in Dayton.

DJ
Deljuan J.
Dayton, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Deljuan said he would recommend this business for service.

JO
James O.
Miamisburg, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Honest mechanic reasonable prices
Daniel is honest and dependable! His rates are also great. I been taking my stuff to him for years and never had any problems

GK
Gary K.
Dayton, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has 100 percent trust in the owner.

PB
Phil B.
Tipp City, OH
Eagle Talon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Phil said he's used this facility before and they do good work.

AS
Ashley S.
Ohio
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Ashley said the staff fixed everything that needed to get done, and the customer service was fantastic.

GH
Gary H.
Dayton, OH
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has used this business for a few years now and they offer great quality service.

LB
Larry B.
Ohio
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Larry said the service Daniel did was good. He appreciated the staff getting his vehicle in and doing fast service for a reasonable price.

JL
Jim L.
Dayton, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Best value in Dayton
Dan Smith is smart, fast and thorough. He does excellent work at a fair price. I and my family won't go anywhere else.

JL
Jim L.
Dayton, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Dan Smith - fast, accurate, completely honest.
Quick, quality repairs at a fair price. Dan Smith never disappoints.

ML
Michael L.
Dayton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the business provides good service, but it took longer than promised due to a parts delay.

KV
Katy V.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Katy said the business was supposed to fix her antifreeze issue. They replaced the water tank costing her more money than necessary, but they didn't fix the antifreeze issue. She is taking her vehicle back to resolve the issue.

CB
Coranna B.
Dayton, OH
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Amazing machanic
I have been using Smith Automotive for the past 7 years for my vehicle, my children's vehicles and my mother's vehicle! Daniel Smith is an amazing mechanic! Old school when it comes to doing the job right with out breaking the bank! Thank you

LC
LARRY C.
Englewood, OH
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Reliability
I can always depend on my vehicle maintenance being complete to the right requirements.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 78 in total